Kitchen Bedroom
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The bedroom itself is not large but the apartment offers one bathroom, a kitchen and a living-room.
The flat is in a mansion block located on a really quiet road. You have a nice little park just behind.

Guest access

You will have full access to the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Interaction with guests

I will be available via email or texts but won't be around. You might meet and talk to my flatmate who will be happy to help you if necessary.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
August 2016
The is a small basement flat near the railway station. I parked right outside the front door of this period building under a large tree. There's evidence of damp in the bedroom but the bed was comfortable. I arrived late and Florian was very accommodating.

Florian has a very nice apartment near Finsbury Park, which is very well connected and equipped. He has a roommate, whose room was for me and I enjoyed my stay in their flat. The kitchen and lounge is nice and clean and the bathroom and bedroom were very tidy and clean as well.

Julian User Profile
March 2016
I felt very welcome. Florian also organised a UK Sim card for me before I arrived so I just had to activate it and I had cheap phone calls within the UK. The flat was clean, he was very nice and I had fun - despite me not seeing him too often as we were both on the road for most of the day.

Alice User ProfileAlice is a superhost.
July 2015
Florian was easy to contact. Though he wasn't there, his housemate let us in and she's really great. She's friendly, interesting and helpful. The kitchen and living room are open and pleasant, with everything you need. The room is simple, perhaps a little stuffy, but bedding is all clean. The location is easy to get to from the bus/tube, and close to many shops and places to eat. Would recommend as a basic place to stay, good location and friendly housemate. Make sure you're shown how to work the key.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2015
Florian User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.