beautiful trundle bedcozy dinette
Palm Beach Gem/Block from the Beach
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful vacation condo is in the heart of Palm Beach! Large deluxe studio with a queen size bed AND a trundle bed. The condo can sleep two people and an additional person on the trundle bed.

The space

This beautiful vacation condo is in the heart of Palm Beach! Large deluxe studio with a full size bed AND a trundle bed. The condo can sleep two people and an additional person on the trundle bed.

This special little gem is equipped with air conditioning, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, plates, silverware and amenities.

Flat Screen with Cable television, loaded with channels, WIFI and a plush trundle bed that sleeps an additional one to two people in case you have some additional guests who need some beach time.

Located in the Palm Beach Hotel. This historic building has all the first class amenities and beautiful pool. The hotel also has a library, grilling facilities by the pool with a bike rental shop and French pastry shop in the building.

The condo has laundry, hair and nail salon in the building. You are in walking distance to the best restaurants, one block from the ocean and valet parking.

• All Utilities Included
• Cable Television
• In-house & Local Phone Service
• Free in room Wireless Internet (WIFI)

• Lobby & Loggia Areas
• Library
• Multimedia Room
• Large Heated Swimming Pool

• Barbecue Facilities
• Access Control
• 24 hour Front Desk
• Laundry Room Facilities

The entrance to a small, but private beach is one block away!

A brand new Publix, full service grocery store is across the street.

Across the bridge to West Palm Beach ( a nice walk over the waterway) is City Place. A large shopping, movie and entertainment complex.

This is a perfect getaway, any time of the year!

Other things to note

PLEASE NOTE: although this is a CONDO within a hotel, there is NOT daily hotel maid service and cleaning.

The ONE TIME $75. charge is the cleaning service to clean the room AFTER you have gone.

The hundred dollar deposit is returned to you once you have checked out.

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £57
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

~ NO Pets.
~ NO Smoking in the room or condo.
~PLEASE keep noise to a minimum.
~Laundry is on the main floor if you need it.


3 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Danielle User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ben User Profile
January 2016
Great stay at a great apartment ! Andrew made things very easy. I would definitely recommend staying there !

Steven User Profile
January 2016
Our trip to Palm Beach was easy and Affordable with Andrew. The apartment was as described. Smaller then one imagines but enough. That said - Andrew did everything to be a great host. And the location is the best in Palm Beach. A+

Barry User Profile
March 2015
All was smooth and easy getting into and enjoying this unique studio apartment. Helpful staff, and an interesting building made this a memorable stay. The quarters were cozy, the ocean beautiful, but the beach is a bit cramped, and marred by industrial throwbacks. The neighborhood is interesting, with an energy that's both elegant and a throwback to gilded era glory.

Ilaria User Profile
February 2015
Andrew's room is really nice and clean. you can find anything you could need: microwave, iron, a lot of towels and also some teas and cookies! the area is also convenient, with a supermarket and a bike rental shop nearby, moreover the beach is really close! also for any question andrew answered my messages really quickly!

Mark User Profile
January 2015
Andrew was a totally efficient host even though he wasn't there personally. The listing is very accurate. We had a great stay. Neighborhood was perfect. Close to beach, shops, restaurants. A four dollar Uber ride into downtown city place etc. Publix across the street, amazing gourmet deli around the corner Amici. Breakfast at the pharmacy luncheonette just up the street where all the locals go! Palm Beach Hotel had the old world charm. Room was small but clean. Would definitely go back.

Yirong User Profile
January 2015
To whoever looks at this listing, be warned: The listing is very misleading. The host took great efforts to create an impression that this is a bigger unit than it actually is. The pictures are deceiving, they show 2 very different beds which are actually the same. I got completely fooled as I was in a hurry and did not read description carefully. It is a tiny hotel room (~250 sq feet) with a tiny bathroom. It barely fits one bed + a sofa (he calls it 'trundle bed'). It is in a very old building and no hot tub as described. After we checked out (before 8AM) in the morning, I got 3 nasty text messages warning me that I did not check out in time and he would charge me one extra night. This was in the middle of my round of golf! Anyway, this experience was just awful and I am no longer an Airbnb customer.
Andrew User Profile
Response from Andrew:
Ahhh, Yirong, thanks for your review. It's unfortunate that you did not take the time to read a listing that you were traveling to and spending money on. Yes, 0 Bedrooms (which means it is a studio), is just that... a studio. Yet, in my home, there is room for a queen size bed and a trundle bed. It's too bad that you felt deceived, as that would never be my intention here. It's unclear to me why you would feel my texts were nasty, when one described where the hot tub and pool were, one to tell you how to turn on your wifi and the other, when to check out. It's sad, that you are no longer an Airbnb customer anymore. Truthfully, it for the reason that Airbnb refused to refund your money as your claims were unwarranted. And finally, thank you for staying in my home. Why, if it weren't for you, I would not have really known how wonderful all my other guests have been.
January 2015

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Andrew User Profile

Andrew Pacholyk Acupuncturist
from New York City
probably my best reference and crudentials can be found
by googling me and visiting my business website

The neighbourhood

Similar listings