Large fitted wardrobe
Dble room with big fitted wardrobe
Dble room with big fitted wardrobe


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely light double room with huge fitted wardrobe in a Victorian conversion flat.Large window overlooking the garden. Really comfy dbl bed.Great area, Dulwich park 5min walk.East Dulwich shops,delis, and bars/restaurants short walk.Station 5min walk

The space

The flat is beautiful! It is full of vintage furniture, art prints, paintings and ceramics. With big windows in each room it is really light and bright. It has a compact kitchen but with all gadgets. Great espresso machine. You could also enjoy our huge garden with 2 picnic tables and barbecue. It is in a great location with Forest Hill Overground 5 min walk. Also close to West Dulwich station. There is also a bus stop just outside our building. There is a bathroom with shower/bath and a separate toilet. Parking space

Guest access

We will be sharing the rest of the flat.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: £60
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

London, United Kingdom · Joined in September 2014
Mónica User Profile

I am Spanish, very energetic and positive person who loves London! I moved here 12 years ago to improved my English and I have settled here!
After 10 years working in the city I have packed it all and followed my passion for food. This has been an amazing year, studying at Leiths School of Food and Wine. So yes I love cooking and going out to new exciting restaurants. I love travelling, art and ceramics which you will be able to see around the house. I have used airbnb several times and love it so I thought I could share my lovely home with lovely respectful people while I am working abroad this summer.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.