Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Flat in Edwardian Semi-Detached house located in a residential area spanning between Finsbury Park and Manor House station, just walking distance (5mins) from both. The park is approx 200m from our front door and the walk to both stations is a treat!

The space

Large bedroom with double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, bookcase, and two bedside tables. Large windows really brighten up the room during the day.

Guest access

Full use of shared spaces (bathroom, kitchen and living room) including Wi-Fi, large TV with Mac cable, washing machine. Small garden at back of room.

Interaction with guests

The room I have listed is my room so will be available whilst I am away! However I will be accessible via (website hidden)/whattsapp/email etc and more than happy to keep in touch during your stay. Both my housemates are close friends of mine and are lovely, hospitable and exciting people to be around. One of them will be available to let you in during the stay, and both are very sociable and welcoming (however - also more than happy to leave you in peace should you so wish).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 30
Weekly Discount: 32%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Treat this as your home :)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Dessi User Profile

Maths and English Secondary School Teacher that loves to travel!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings