Welcome to our home!Dining room
2 storey apartment in the center
2 storey apartment in the center
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming ~85m2, two story apartment in a quiet neighborhood. It is 10 min walking to Neude, the main square. A few minutes from Tour! Suitable for 4 people, with 3 extra (proper) mattresses.

The space

The apartment is spacious and light, with a nice and sunny terrace.

Downstairs: Fully equipped kitchen with all utilities, Nespresso machine dishwasher, etc. Dining room with table for 6 people, living room with TV and sound system. Toilet with hand wash.

Upstairs: We have two double bedrooms, a hall and bathroom with shower.

There are 3 extra single mattresses either to be placed in the bedrooms or the living room.

Guest access

You will be given the whole property, with 2 keys.

Interaction with guests

We will be in the town and reachable with phone if anything needed. Otherwise we won't disturb you during your stay.

Other things to note

Tuesday morning is garbage collection day, the please put out your garbage in a bag the night before.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please smoke only on the terrace.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in June 2015
Abel User Profile

I am a new user on Airbnb, I am a 27 years old Hungarian PhD student in Developmental Biology. I speak English, German and Hungarian fluently, and some Dutch for now. Because of my studies, I lived in many places: Budapest, Heidelberg, Bath and Berlin. I am interested in many things like traveling, history, and sociology.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Magyar, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings