Unwind in an UPSCALE, SERENE resort


Private room

2 guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Modern 6 BD/3.5 BA home located in a gated community. Guarded complex includes 2 pools/spas, hiking/biking trails, gym, tennis/basketball courts, golf course, and private parking. Just 5 min to beaches. Ask about separate rooms. SEE BELOW for pricing

The space

Stay with us in our home! The complex consists mostly of professionals with young families. We are also a family however the kids have gone off to college or further. You will be staying with us and one long term tenant.

This room has a twin sized bed and a full private bathroom. One additional bed may be added.

Guest access

All the complex amenities are included. You'll be able to use all the house common areas including the living room, common room, kitchen and laundry room. Feel free to plop down on our Love Sac or take a nap on the couch while watching TV. There is a grill in the community park you may also use.

Interaction with guests

Generally we will be here in the mornings and nights.

Other things to note

Feel free to inquire about anything you need. We can provide a wide range of toiletries, sheets and towels.

I own multiple surfboards and have taught private lessons in the past both group and one-on-one. If you are interested just ask about the rates!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £32
Security Deposit: £162
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

The house is quiet and clean, and we ask that you do the same. We do not allow parties or animals.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felipe User Profile
September 2016
We felt very welcome. Was there for a concert festival (Kaaboo - super easy to get to the Festival from here, btw) so we always got back fairly late but tried to be quiet and respectful at all times. Hosts were very friendly.

Scott User Profile
July 2016
Justin's dad welcomed me and he was super nice. A retired engineer. The house was very beautiful in a very safe and secure development.

Fiona User Profile
July 2016
We had a great stay in Justin's house. The room is clean. They provide everything we need. Justin is fast response and easy to communicate.

Martha User Profile
March 2016
Everything was as described. Thanks Justin.

Eric User Profile
August 2015
Justin is a very gracious and thoughtful host. He made me feel at home right away for my late evening arrival, showing me all the amenities and asking whether I had any special needs. The room is better in person than in the pictures. I was there on a personal trip and his place was close to my friend's, which worked great for my itinerary. I would recommend Justin to our friends and I would visit him again.

Roger User Profile
July 2015
Justin was very responsive in coordinating logistics for my late evening arrival. His family is very nice, and the room/house was exactly as described. I didn't have time to take advantage of the community facilities, but they looked nice. I wish I had had the time to play the par-3 golf course. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a place around Del Mar / Solano Beach area.

Anthony User Profile
July 2015
Description was accurate, very nice area of town and very nice home. Host was very friendly and accommodating. Had parking within view of the house and privacy with a tv in the room. Would stay again.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

San Diego, California, United States · Joined in October 2014
Justin User ProfileJustin is a superhost.

Hello! My name is Justin and currently I go to university in Riverside. During the summers I stay at home in San Diego with my parents and try to help them out with renting out empty rooms.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.