The colourful living roomThe cozy terrace for beautiful sunset views
60'S RETRO APARTMENT AT SEA FRONT


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This retro '60s, apartment has a magnificent view of the Euboean gulf, a spot ideal for wind/kite surfing and impressive sunsets!
Comfortable for 3-4 persons can offer you a 100% relaxing holidays next to the sea and just 1hour away from Athens.

The space

This apartment is ideal for relaxation as the sea view (you will be only on street away from the water) and the small distance from the village of Markopoulos give him the perfect vacation atmosphere!
It is also a very good kitesurfing spot, when there is no wind around Attica, because of the phenomenon of the thermal winds. Enjoy!

Guest access

There is free parking, the A2 space for the apartment which you are free to use.

Interaction with guests

Whatever you need you can always contact me through mail or airbnb.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £77
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

I wish my guest to feel like home, which means to respect and like apartment and feel comfortable as if it were theirs!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
120 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Athens, Greece · Joined in December 2013
Aliki User Profile

I am a young architect, passionate about design, fashion and travelling!
My life goal is to be able to transform my life adventures and the beauty of this world into useful spaces and design objects.
I have lived abroad three times already (Madrid, Berlin, Costa Rica) so I know the importance of having a nice place to call home and some people to call family, regardless the nationality and the gender.

If I could choose I would made the city of Berlin (with the parties included of course) spanish-spoken, with Chinese food and latin dances by the caribbean beaches… Impossible, so I keep searching for small paradises!!

My life moto? Whatever works! …for everyone of us

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.