3 bdrm Mongkok max Apt. 9 ppl. 3min

Entire home/flat

11 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 bunk bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £24
Security Deposit £97
Weekend Price £117 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Guests should clean up after themselves.
No smoking.
Guests should be considerate of the neighbours and keep noise to a minimum.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sally User Profile
June 2017
The house full of cockroaches and the air con is noisy and not cold enough, although the location is good, but we live there like irregular immigration, compared with Korean Host this is the worst one we never ever meet before....
Jie User Profile
Response from Jie:
typical White eye and preconception Singaporean. not referring to all. But this women is making demerit for the identity
June 2017

Jenn User Profile
June 2017
The place was quite ideal if you prioritise shopping at mongkok (ladies market).

Mel User Profile
May 2017
Although the location is fantastic and the host was helpful when contactable. The leaky shower, reluctant to flush toilet, noisy a/c in the bedroom and the feeling that the appartment is a part-time home (due to all the personal belongings stored and lack of storage) did nothing for us.
Jie User Profile
Response from Jie:
Thx for feedback, well we did not compromised as a serviced apartment. but the fact we cannot fully monitored the premises condition and i know you be the best to maintain the facilities well. And your parents and relatives were very claimed and polite person. I like them very much. As a gap period approaches for the infrequent season for tourism, we are making the rooms furnishing. I hope your daughter loved the gift we present to you (that your forgot mentioned in this feedback~~!!) :-) have a nice day~~~!!!
May 2017

Choi Shian User Profile
April 2017
we check in at 1pm yet cleaning done at 8pm, and the price abit too high, other than that location is good

Dobrin User Profile
April 2017
Pretty good place to stay while in HK, it's not very big, but this is normal for HK, you have 3 separate bedrooms, bath and a small kitchen. It is located ON the Ladies Market street, which is as authentic HK experience as it is. Transport hubs are nearby, transfer from the airport or to anywhere is a breeze. Jie was very nice host, helpful and reliable and fun to talk to. We had a great time here!

Jiun Yee User Profile
March 2017
It's a house with 3 twins bed and 3 single bed with tiny washroom and kitchen. Don't expect too much.
Jie User Profile
Response from Jie:
Jiun Yee, i would like to point out that you were trying to make many excuses that you intended not to discrete your actually number of people are more than in the reservation, by questioning you many times. You keep making stories to urge for discounting. Even on the check in date, your weird act shows your strong intention for keeping hidden your actual amount of members, but finally you did't make the move successfully. So you had paid the proper amount. If you were trying to demerit this apartment. Sorry, seems lack of tool for doing it.
March 2017

Dandan User Profile
February 2017
Had a great stay! The appartement was in the middle of Ladies Market, very convenient. Buses and MTR were jere a mere walk away and the Aiport Bus was also near. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well. I would recommend it to others!

This host has 349 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in April 2015
Jie User Profile

Variety is the spice of life.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings