Living roomOpen Living/Dining space
Williamsburg Oasis w/ Private Yard!
Williamsburg Oasis w/ Private Yard!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to your very own private 2 BR apartment in lively Williamsburg! 1 Block from the Graham subway, with a 500 sf private backyard!
10 Mins from Union Square, with loads of restaurants and bars surrounding you, and a short walk to Bedford Ave.

The space

A warm and comfy home away from home! An entire floor with your private back yard equipped w/ BBQ and plenty of outdoor furniture. Open living space 2 nice size side by side bedrooms with 1 Queen size mattress and 2 twin size bunk beds. 1 full bath with soaking bathtub. Clean, Quiet, and yet in the middle of EVERYTHING!

Guest access

Guests can enjoy the wonderful kitchen fully equipped with appliances, cooking tools, dishes and utensils and all sorts of ingredients! Breakfast Bar and 4 stools will turn every breakfast a fun way to start your day! Dining table with 4 chairs, L shape comfy sofa, coffee table, A/C, 42" TV, DVD player with lots of movies to choose from... Magazines, books, wireless internet, cleaning service (additional)

Interaction with guests

My co-host lives 6 short blocks away and my building manager is just next door to help with any issues and I will be reachable via email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)!


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £98
Security Deposit £391
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £195 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No parties, no pets, no smokers (smoking allowed only in back yard), no drugs. I hope you enjoy your stay... :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
August 2016
Rinat and her host, Guy were great. Communications before, during and after our stay were prompt. The apartment is in a great location in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, with many restaurants, bars, supermarkets and 24 hour delis within walking distance. The East Village in Manhattan is only 3 subway stops on the L Train. You can be up to Times Square in 15-20 minutes, as well as Central Park and the Museum of Natural History, and the Metropolitan Museum of Art. The area around the apartment was very quiet, so if you are not a city person and can lose sleep because of any noise, fear not. The backyard is an added bonus, especially during the nice weather. One evening while sitting outside, we even had a couple of unexpected guests...two raccoons feasting on the grapes that were on the vines that hung above the back wall of the patio! My wife, son and I were quite amused. Our daughter? Not so much, but she gets freaked out by ladybugs. Needless to say, we had a wonderful month here. I will conclude with this: My family and I thought that the neighborhood was so great (AND safe), that we rented an apartment for our college sophomore daughter just a few blocks away!

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2015
Rinat and her co-host Guy were very responsive! The apartment was wonderful--just as the pictures indicated. Loved your patio. The location was on a quiet, one way street. No problem parking, Down and around the corner there were deli, grocery and restaurants and the "L" subway station. My cousins and I had a lovely time. Thank you Rinat for making our visit a memorable one!

Adlai User Profile
July 2015
Great place. Clean, good internet, cool patio with grill, helpful host, near grocery stores and food and bars and the L train. Note that one room is a kids' room so bringing a lady home was a bit weird. A great spot overall, would stay here again.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Rinat User Profile

Having family all over the world I've always traveled since a very young age and fell in love with the world and what it has to offer. at 27 I've moved to NYC to pursue my dreams and today I'm a mother of 6 yo twins and a full time licensed real estate broker who specializes in Brooklyn and Manhattan residential properties. I travel every summer to visit my Family and am looking for awesome people to take care of my home while I'm away and enjoy it as much as I do! I enjoy movies, reading, dancing, music, hosting, traveling and outdoor activities... Looking forward to meet you and have you as my guests! You can also check my professional webpage with my customers

Languages: English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings