terrassesalon

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Old farmhouse completely renovated and isolated, on 1 hectare of land.

The space

Fully renovated farmhouse (any comfort), on 1.4 hectare of land, you will be very quiet, to spend your holidays in peace !!
In the rdc a large open room of 100 m2 (kitchen, living room, dining room) + SDB, toilet and terrace on the south side. In the 1st, 2 rooms (1 double bed and 2 single beds which can be brought together to make a bed two places), a room of water and toilets.
We leave free access to our library, wifi, hifi, TV, dvd player, dishwasher, lava lige.
IMPORTANT: We do not provide sheets and towels

Guest access

Only our office and our son's room will be closed.

Interaction with guests

If we rent our house, it means we are not !!
But a trusted person will be there to greet you and show you how the house works.

Other things to note

The house is located 40 km from Toulouse and 40 km from Foix.
The village where you will find all shops is at 10 km (Lezat sur Lèze)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-Pets: no
-fume: yes


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marion User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la maison et son jardin. Romuald est très à l'écoute et dans l'échange. On s'y sent comme à la maison!

Christophe User Profile
August 2017
Logement spacieux et atypique

Pe User Profile
August 2016
Maison très agréable, pratique, bien équipée et joliment décorée. La tranquillité est au rendez vous (pas de voisins immédiats, grands espaces verts naturels) Nous avons passé 2 semaines parfaites.

Durfort, FranceJoined in June 2015
Romuald User Profile

Bonjour, nous sommes un couple avec un enfant.
Nous sommes tous les deux danseurs (danse contemporaine).

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings