Open plan living-dining areaOpen plan living-dining area
Stylish family-friendly garden flat
Stylish family-friendly garden flat

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Architect-designed, spacious and stylish 2 bed 2 bath garden flat, located in trendy, leafy Stoke Newington neighbourhood. Easy access to almost anywhere in London.

Family-friendly and cot available.

The space

Your spacious apartment has two comfortable double bedrooms as well as cot available. It has a large open plan living/dining room and well equipped kitchen.

The decked garden with outdoor bio-fuel fireplace is accessed via large patio doors in the living area and is perfect for a summer evening drink or BBQ.

It also has two newly renovated bathrooms - one with large double-ended bath and the other with boutique hotel style en-suite with large walk-in shower.

Guest access

All areas.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat


Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 350
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules

Please be respectful of our house and treat it as your own.
Please do not bring extra guests without prior consent.
Please don't smoke in the house.
We are a shoes off house.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meg User Profile
September 2016
The flat is gorgeous and spacious. It actually looks like the photos! We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was very convenient for us and the bus stops pretty much outside the door. Great cafes, pubs and shops in walking distance.

Natalia User Profile
January 2016
The house was great very cosy !! Perfect for our daughters ! The backyard was amazing and the neighborhood beyond cool!! We spent such a great Christmas Holidays at Issy's !! We will do it again for sure!

Nick User Profile
October 2015
I stayed at this superb apartment for a week with my family and I can say that this was my greatest AirBnB experience so far. The apartment had everything we needed during our stay and was very modern, as well as clean and comfy! Issy is a wonderful host and made this stay even more enjoyable for us, as she was replying very quickly and arranged everything perfectly. The area is calm and lovely and is only about 25-30 minutes to Central London, so everything was close. Would definetely recommend and a huge thank you for Issy!

Jessika User Profile
July 2015
Issy was a wonderful host, the appartement is stylish and clean, it is 2 stops till Kings Cross but still a great family area with a beautiful park ( lake, playground, cafe, deers) and cool shops. Issy helped with many tips and ideas. Thank you so much Issy! We had a wonderful time! Danke!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Issy User Profile

I am a freelance interior designer, who lives in London with my hubbie Amir, an architectural metalwork designer-maker, and our baby girl Maya.

In 2013/14 we spent 5 months travelling in Brazil (where we popped our Airbnb cherries), Argentina and Chile. Before that we spent 2 months travelling around Europe in our old black cab, which Amir converted into a mini-campervan. Favourite travel destinations (so far) have been Brazil,Morocco, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Portugal and India.

Favourite movies: The Big Lebowski, Life Aquatic, Y Tu Mama Tambien. Love spicy food, fish and seafood and BBQs.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings