Double room near the city centre

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

If you are looking for budget accommodation, but with all the amenities, this is the place for you.
We are a young couple with 2 dogs renting a room in our house.
The room is spacious and comfortable, with a double bed, TV and stereo.
The house is in a central location from which you can easily get anywhere in the city. It has a private garden where you can relax in fine weather.
Free internet access.
Shared bathroom.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

In married life philosophy and the decline of living in a sustainable manner as we can, so we try to limit waste, and we ask our guests to pay a bit of attention and turn off the lights and switches before leaving the house, properly close the water taps ... In short, a bit like you act in your own home :)
*******************Supplements*********************
€5/night per person from July 1 to August 31.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Service minimum.
MariaVì User Profile
Response from MariaVì:
Caro Jacques, il servizio è proporzionale alla cifra spesa. Cari saluti
August 2017

Juliette User Profile
August 2014
Maria was à nice smiling host and showed us where to go for dînner in the city and where to find the nice beaches.

The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alexandra User Profile
October 2013
I received a very warm welcome and had a lovely stay in Sassari. Thank you !

Daniel User Profile
October 2013
I had a great AirBnB experience. Maria was friendly, the room clean and welcoming. I got a key to the appartment, allowing to move free in and out. I also enjoyed the company of her two little dogs :) Thank you again!

Gina User Profile
October 2013
I came to Sassari on very short notice. Therefore I was impressed and delighted how fast and reliable Maria communicated with me. The atmosphere at Maria's place was really friendly. The room is cozy and nice. I definitely enjoyed my stay!

Toma User Profile
October 2013
We stayed here for only one night and we almost havent had a chance to talk more with Maria, but while being there we could see that she and her boyfriend are very interesting and nice people. Maria showed us willingly the places that she recommends for a dinner and where to go to see the city center. The room was full of nice things that make it cosy. Two dogs were very nice but sometimes they barked in the middle of the night :)

Sassari, ItalyJoined in September 2012
MariaVì User Profile

Sono una ragazza che ama conoscere persone nuove. Peppe ed io abbiamo l'ospitalità nel sangue, perciò abbiamo deciso di mettere a disposizione una camera della nostra casa.
Adoriamo leggere (si capisce dalla libreria?) e Peppe ama cucinare. Se gli impegni ce lo permettono, ci piace passare del tempo con i nostri ospiti per fargli conoscere la nostra città, i punti di ritrovo e anche per una cena in casa. Se volete passare del tempo "fra amici" non avete che da prenotare!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings