Renewal Openで汚かったじゅうたんなど交換して リビングも新しくなりました。写真より実際の方が雰囲気ありますよ。是非 泊まりに来てみてください。
Renewal Open! Akihabara 1st room
Hosted by Jin
Jin is the host.Jin is a superhost.
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Up to 5 people can be accommodated in the apartment 50m² is there should be no this price. First of all because I want to know everyone.

The space

~ ~ ~ ~ Amenities~ ~ ~ ~
--- Toothbrush
--- Razor
--- Shampoo and Conditioner
--- Body Soap
--- Face Wash
--- Bath additive
--- Face Towel
--- Bath towel
--- Hair dryer

~~~~~ SLEEPING ~~~~~
--- 2 semi-double bed and one single bed
--- Up to 5 adults
--- 6 years old is free of charge for children

(URL HIDDEN) Free(URL HIDDEN)
--- Mobile WIFI
--- Iphone · Android charger
--- Tourist guide book
--- English-Chinese phrasebook

(URL HIDDEN)Check-in / check-ou(URL HIDDEN)---Check-in: It's okay as long as it is until the 15:00 to 23:00.
---Check out: thank you until 11:00.

Check-in takes place in the delivery of the key by unmanned correspondence.
Key collection is done by the key box with a personal identification number, us does not have basic contact with the guest, when the guest requires the support, I will be addressed in such as telephone and e-mail

Guest access

all ok!!

Interaction with guests

English I do not speak most you can be guided by the circumstances of the work!


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £42
Security Deposit £139
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

* neighborhood nuisance, please be quiet at night.
---No parties.
---No shoes in the apartment.
---No Smoking in the apartment.
---Pet, please do not bring
---Wash all the dishes you use the
---Light when you leave the apartment, turn off all air conditioning switches
---Please do not come out even if the intercom
---Do not talk to the caretaker


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

116 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mick User Profile
September 2016
Jin kept us informed via email. She explained how to find the apartment, and how to access the property. We did not need to contact Jin whilst staying there. The apartment is really well equipped, and very handy for all the main sights and amenities.

Johanna User Profile
September 2017
Jins Place is just awesome!! I Really enjoyed my Stay. Everything you need is labled with englisch translation. And all is super Clean. I would Stay again.

Jim User Profile
September 2017
Jin is awesome and her place is perfect! Every question I had was met with an immediate, detailed and friendly response. It's only about a 6 or 7 minute easy walk to Akihabarra station and has absolutely everything you need for a very comfortable stay. Book with confidence and know that everything Jin says is accurate and can be relied on.

Sylvester User Profile
August 2017
Fast response and helpful host. Location is good. There is a good size supermarket nearby. Portable wifi is excellent. Washing machine is not reliable and need fixing.

Jade User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely 2 night stay at Jins place, we wished we had of booked for longer! Jin was fantastic at communicating with us in a timely manner. Her home was clean and tidy and a lovely space to return to after a busy day sightseeing. The area was quiet and in easy walking distance to the train station and all shops/ restaurants. We would recommend this home to anyone interested!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Place is really close to Akihabara. Clean and quaint. Would stay again!

攀 User Profile
July 2017
Room location is very good, 3 minutes walk from a large supermarket, shop around a lot of delicious, Tokyo also live here next time.

Toda, JapanJoined in April 2015
Jin User ProfileJin is a superhost.

Hello I am Jin.
I was born and raised in Tokyo.
I have had a restaurant business until a few years ago, now I am the IT work.

My hobbies are soccer, watching movies, drive, shopping, drinking ... and
Among them, the most you like is a trip abroad.

I have traveled more than 20 countries up to now.
And when I was in trouble, I had help to many people of foreign countries.

I would like to convey the Japanese tradition and culture in a lot of people through this site.
And now the people of foreign countries that were asked to help until now I believe that it is turn to their help.

I am looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings