The apartment faces the recently renovated "piazza"The spacious bedroom, with queen bed
Apartment facing main square
Apartment facing main square
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We rent a small and cozy apartment in the center of Grugliasco facing the main square. Main shopping street and public transportation are just few meters away.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yauheni User Profile
March 2017
Tutto a posto ;) I lived 6 months in this apartment and it was very good time. The owner was kind and helpful. I had very good communication with owner. Apartment have everything you need for living for long period. I recommend this apartment and this owner! Mi raccomando.

Cinzia User Profile
June 2017
Casa molto luminosa e spaziosa. Fantastica vista dal balcone visto che si trova a un piano alto. Pur essendoci state giornate molto calde non ho sofferto il caldo durante la mia permanenza. Comodissima per tutti i negozi del centro. Anna è una padrona di casa ospitale e disponibile per qualsiasi necessità.

Massimiliano User Profile
December 2015
Perfetta, nessuna controindicazione, anzi...

Emmanuel Et Anne User Profile
October 2015
Très beau séjour Appartement conforme et bien situé : parfait

Marina User Profile
September 2015
Appartamento confortevole, spazioso al punto giusto e luminoso. Ottima funzionalità della cucina e stanza da letto ampia. Puntualità e disponibilità della proprietaria di casa e del figlio, soprattutto riguardo all'elasticità degli orari del check out da noi richiesta.

Turin, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Anna Luisa User Profile

Hi, I'm Anna. I live in Turin, I like travelling but also the feeling of coming back home after a trip :) I live 5 minutes away from the apartment, so I will be available in case of any need from your side!

Languages: Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings