Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cosy 2 ½ bed semi in a very quite area of Bondi. Close enough to walk to Bondi Beach but far enough to escape the hustle and bustle. Good variety of local cafes just around the corner and perfect for a small family or a couple wanting a bit of space.

The space

The place would be perfect for a couple or young family. We have three young kids ourselves. So a cod, change table and toys for different age groups are available.

It has a lovely outdoor area and garden, making it perfect for meals outside. We would love you to have a BBQ out the back and take in the serene surroundings - but its not a party place.

Location!
It is in walking distance to beautiful Bondi beach and the many shops and restaurants in the Bondi area.

Features
• Small garden
• BBQ/ outdoor furniture
• Cot / Changeable / Toddler Toys (perfect for a small family!)
• Walking distance to Bondi Beach
• Internet (wireless)
• Dishwasher/ Front Loader / Dryer

Guest access

Entire place

Interaction with guests

We will be away however available via sms, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), phone etc


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

no smoking, no pets please


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gerald User Profile
January 2017
Tom has a fantastic homely house with a fully equipped kitchen and lots of toys for the kids. Loved the trampoline and sand pit in the back yard. The neighbors were friendly and a very nice safe neighborhood. Although a little bit further from Bondi Beach, we really liked our walks home after a good feed at the beach. Definitely a gem especially for a family looking for a house to stay.

Mary User Profile
October 2016
We had a great stay at Tom's place. The property was clean and neat with all the necessary amenities and centrally located as well as close to many beaches. An ideal spot for a family with young kids as there are plenty of kids toys that left our kids endlessly entertained. Tom was easily contactable and quick to respond to any questions we had.

Dayne User Profile
January 2016
Lovely fully equipped house in great location just 15 minutes walk to Bondi beach. Nice backyard perfect for using the BBQ. Tom, though away, was very welcoming and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. I stayed just with my partner however the house is perfectly set up for a family stay. Great value and great find on airbnb.

Kevin User Profile
January 2016
Good accommodation, exactly as described. Helpful and friendly when I was asking questions. House was in very good condition when we arrived.

Hannah User Profile
January 2016
Great value. Nice fast booking with good communication. Plenty of toys for kids and good location. I wouldn't suggest more than 2 adults and 2 children as bunk beds very small (kids size)

Adrian & Lupe User ProfileAdrian & Lupe is a superhost.
July 2015
We had a great stay at Tom's house. It was really nice for a family as there were some toys that our little one could play with and the setup was generally kid friendly. The location was convenient to the various beach towns and not far from the city center either. Tom was very communicative and addressed any issues promptly. We recommend this place, particularly for families with a car.

Louise User Profile
July 2015
We were pleasantly surprised to find a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates waiting for us on check in! The place was perfectly set up for a young family - cot, change table, high chairs and lots of toys/books. It was in a nice quiet street within walking distance of the beach.

Sydney, Australia · Joined in September 2012
Tom User Profile

We're an outdoors orientated family with three kids - 0, 3 & 6 years old. We spend a lot of time at the beach with the kids- surfing, going for runs, enjoying the beauty of the ocean!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.