Vista dalla portaSoggiorno
Staying in Valpolicella
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable rural house which faces River Adige, surrounded by trees and a garden in front.
It had 2 bed rooms, 2 bathrooms and it's ideal for 4 people(URL HIDDEN)

The space

We are located in Valpolicella, in Pescantina, only a few kilometers away from Verona, in the North East of the province of Verona. The house is in a splendid green area by the river Adige, easily reachable by car following state road VR-TN, or by APTV public bus.

We are 7 km away from Verona, the town of Romeo and Juliet and of the famous Roman amphitheater “La Arena di Verona,” used for concerts and operas; we are 17 km away from Garda Lake, one of the most important tourist spots in the North of Italy, where you can practice several water sports, such as sailing, surfing and scuba diving. One of the closest towns is Vicenza, approximately 50 km away from Verona.
It is famous for its goldsmith work and for architect and sculptor Palladio´s villa. Padova (80 km. away) and Venecia (120 km away) can easily be reached by train.

We are situated next to an 18th-century villa, about 100 m. away from the Adige river and the "Camminata Alzaia," a path joining Verona and Ponton, ideal for walking or cycling. In front of the house there is a porch with a fire place and a barbecue, where you can enjoy the peacefilness of the place, while preparing a picnic with your friends. There is a wonderful view of the river from the house. The house has been completely renovated and the 150 m2. apartment has two floors.
On the ground floor there is a dining area, a kitchen.
On the second floor there are two bedrooms with queen beds and twin beds and two bathrooms, one with shower. The two bedroom faces one of them the park on the back of the villa which is embellished with ancient plants and the other River Adige. You can enjoy wonderful nature views from every window in the house.
LIVING AREA: (80 m2) Ground Floor: porch, dining room, kitchen, washing machine; 2° Floor: two bedrooms with two bathrooms, with shower. Central heating. Parking lots.

SERVICES INCLUDED
Heating, private bathroom, shower, hair dryer, orthopedic mattresses, towels, bed linen, TV, water, gas consumption, electricity. Washing machine, dishwasher and satellite TV.
WARNING
Pets not allowed.
Non smoking only.

Guest access

Outside the guests have a big porch which a fire place for barbecue and another porch where you can park car.

Interaction with guests

The owner can always help the guests.

Other things to note

The rentals are from Saturday to Saturday from June to end of August.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £54
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM.
Check out by 10AM

No smoking
No pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jean-Pierre User Profile
July 2017
Ce logement, près de l'Adige au bord duquel on peut faire des promenades, permet de visiter Vérone, cité particulièrement riche sur le plan touristique, sans oublier la proximité du lac de Garde. Les hôtes sont très accueillants et de bon conseil.

Jérémy User Profile
August 2016
Très bon accueil dans un endroit très sympathique ! Merci Luisa.

Vitaly User Profile
August 2016
Луиза спасибо за замечательный прием.все просто замечательно. Есть маленький совет. В ванной комнате неплохо было бы увеличить колличество шампуня и мыла для тела. Хотя мы справились.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Verona, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Luisa User Profile

Viaggiatrice, sportiva, socievole e amante della montagna e degli animali.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings