Living roomLiving room
62 m2, 2 room apt. near Cph Centrum

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Family friendly apartment, for those who wants to explore the wonderfull Copenhagen.
The courtyard has a variety of different playgrounds for the kids.
2 stops with the train away from Cph Central Station.
Anything you need within walking distance.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Todd User Profile
September 2017
Hello Readers, Daniels place was excellent. Location was very close to metro and city center and a great cafe just outside the door (South Harbour Cafe). Daniel was extremely friendly and very accommodating. He made us feel very welcomed to our new city. Highly recommend staying at Daniels place!!!!

Pary User Profile
August 2017
Hi, Daniel's flat is clean,comfortable,spacious ,calm and 5mn 's walk from the station which is 2 stops away from Copenhagen Central. There's a mini supermarket near by and it's a 10 mn taxi ride from the airport. Daniel and his girlfriend were very nice and the communication was very easy before and after. Thanks for the things -drinks and fruits-you left for us . Highly recommend this flat.

Katsuhiko User Profile
August 2017
The location was very convenient. We could access there from S-bahn station in 5 minutes by walking. Daniel and his friend were there and gave us a warm welcome. His response by e-mail was also very prompt. The apartment was clean. There is a supermarket in 3 minutes. We enjoyed a lot in Copenhagen. Thank you very much.

Marc User Profile
August 2016
Our host made us very welcome. He showed us where everything was which we needed in the flat. He was contactable if we needed him to be. The flat was very close(5 mins) to an S train station, and a 20 minute stroll to the (fantastic) harbour bus stop. Local supermarkets only few minutes away (next to S train station and harbour bus stop which was useful after a long day out.) Flat cosy, comfortable and able to relax in the evening. Kitchen very well equipped, plenty of bedding towels available, all very clean. A good base to explore this wonderful city and surrounding areas. I would thoroughly recommend Daniel's flat to anyone.

Daniel's home was as in pictures. It was clean and stylish. There was what we needed for our stay, microvawe-owen was a big plus. Our child really loved the inner court. There was private garden and playing areas. We felt safe to leave our child play there by himself. The apartement was situated in good location. Short walking distance to S-train station. From there two stops to Copenhagen central station. There were grocery shops and pizzerias nearby. Daniel was great host: welcoming and helpfull. Next time we'll be in Copenhagen we'll airbnb his place, if it is available.

Everything was great except that the owner asked us to pay security deposit in cash upon arrival. Although we finally decided not to do that so it's fine. The flat is great and the location is very good.

Alan User Profile
April 2016
Daniel was touring and so it was his friend Stephan who dealt with everything. Stephan was very helpful, especially in explaining the mysteries of the lighting system and shower! This is a nice flat, convenient for the centre and a much better price than many of the others on offer.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in June 2015
Daniel User Profile

A smiling 30 year old man, studying at the Technical University of Denmark.
I love to travel and experience new places and people.
One thing i couldn't live a day without is music - And my passion shines through in the decoration of my apartment.
My current motto is "Be the change you want to see".

Best Wishes - Daniel.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings