ON the backside of the house we have a small balconyKitchen, dining and living room are one large space with beautiful view on the canal
Central & quiet canal view appartm.
Central & quiet canal view appartm.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern appartment, 100 square meters, near the Jordan. Only for families or couples/friends over 50.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £69
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Be quiet, keep it clean, no pets or smoking allowed and enjoy!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wendy User Profile
January 2016
Frank made the stay lovely for us! He is a great communicator and made sure that all our needs were taken care of. The place is just as described and is in a great location to walk the city. A great family friendly find! One thing - there is not 4 beds as described. There is a queen bed, 2 toddler beds (bunked together), and a portable crib. Fine for a small family of 4 with small children but not older children.

Holly User Profile
July 2017
Frank's apartment was bright, cozy, and generally exactly what we needed. It was in a pretty quiet residential area, but right next to a tram stop so we were able to get all over the place easily. We loved that there was an upstairs to the bedrooms, it felt just like being at home. The kitchen was great, and check-in and out were super easy. This is definitely *someone's house* (clothes in the closets, personal decorations, etc), so if you're looking for a more hotel-like experience then maybe this isn't the place for you, but we loved it and would definitely stay there again.

Maria User Profile
August 2015
Frank is a Wonderful host.very Kind And ready to help me and give all information I needed. His house is Very comfortable and near the city centro. Ideal for a couple or for a family with two children.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2015
Frank User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings