The bathroomTerrace
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room is located in a private house and is one of 4 rooms that can be rented. It has its own terrace. It has a shared bathroom with another room.

Guest access

I am always at your service when you need me :)

Other things to note

We also have YOGA classes and MEDITATION classes in our offer while you are staying in our house because my daughter and her husband are Yoga teachers.
If you are interested I can send you more information about it :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 12 stepenica
Pet(s) live on property - Mačka vrlo umiljata
Some spaces are shared - Hodnik je zajednički

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ivan User Profile
June 2017
Great stay, nice, clean and really close to center of the city. My recommondation.

Nikola User Profile
September 2016
We (my girlfriend and myself) want to say that we are very satisfied with our host(Biserka). We had few more request for Biserka and she provide to us everything, and i must to say "Biserka thank you very much". We didn't have a problem with neighbors. Perfect silent place and sweet cat :). Next time we will come and stay few more days. We recommend this place everyone.

Gabrielle User Profile
September 2016
Biserka's place was clean and very close to town. The room was well equipped and it's located near the bus station which was great for us. We appreciated her daughter's recommendations on what to see and where to eat in the city. :)

Katherine User Profile
August 2016
Friendly host, brilliant location for exploring Pula and excellent quality facilities. We would definitely recommend it!

Sylwia User Profile
July 2016
The room was really clean, cosy and with a terrace, so we liked it a lot :) It is located in silent area, yet just 10-15 mins walk from the city center, which is great. Only hint - the internet works fine, but in the hallway right close to the room. There is a small table and chair there, so you can sit and surf, if you need it. Generally the place was really good, clean and nicely located, plus we could use the fridge and make some coffee in the kitchen, so we are really content :)

Maya User Profile
July 2016
Our stay was great! The room was perfect with a nice balcony. Biserka rents number of rooms in the large house and bathroom is shared with other guests. Apartment is close to main town area approx. 15mins walk. Would definitely return.

Laura User Profile
July 2016
Accomodation was very comfortable and we also had air conditioning in our room which was a bonus in the July heat. Biba was very laid back but always around if we needed advice or help. We didn't use the kitchen facilities much but everything is there if needed. The apartment is a 5 minute walk from the bus station where you can pick up a ride to the beach (about 10 minutes on the bus). We also did a day trip to Rovinj which is highly recommended and took around 40 minutes. The walk into town is around 15 minutes but is well lit at night and we felt very safe.

This host has 51 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Pula, Croatia · Joined in August 2013
Biserka User Profile

I live alone in Pula. I work in a primary school as a teacher. I have two grown daughters who are employed. In summer rent apartments in a private home, a winter room. I love to travel and meet new people. In my spare time I teach English, I dance, I walk, hang out with friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.