Living RoomDining Room


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

BIG DISCOUNT AVAILABLE FOR ANY STAY OF 7 NIGHTS OR MORE IN THE MIDDLE OF JUNE!

10 min bus ride to city centre, our lovely townhouse is situated very close to the beautiful St George's Park in the Redfield area of Bristol. Late nighters, early starters and all in between are accommodated in our arty house. Room is bright & airy.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price: £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Redfield is one of the latest up and coming areas of Bristol with lots of lovely cafes and delis popping up. There are regular buses to all areas of Bristol including the town centre, Stokes Croft, Gloucester Road, Clifton, Montpelier etc. etc. For those happy to walk the town centre is 30 minutes on foot.

Guest access

Bathroom, Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, Garden, Your Room!

Interaction with guests

I work freelance, so can arrange times to accommodate arrivals. Anything you need just let me know. I have two lovely housemates who both work so aren't always in. We're all very friendly and accommodating so you'll feel very comfortable here. I can provide you with tea, coffee & essentials and there is cupboard and fridge space for you.

The neighbourhood

There are many pubs, cafes and shops nearby. The post office is on the corner of our street. There are also 2 supermarkets round the corner and a beautiful park down the road. There is a super deli that caters for all dietary needs too.

Getting around

Great bus links. Bristol is a great city for bikes and we have safe space for you to keep yours. There is a local train station 10 minutes down the road.

Other things to note

The bed is a futon mattress on the floor with an ikea foam double mattress on top.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Please leave the house as you found it.
Smoking permitted in the garden.
Please don't bring people back to the house without asking.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Su User Profile
September 2016
Very welcoming host. Lovely place to stay. Great location - lovely parks to walk nearby and not far from the city centre. Wish I was staying a little longer. I hope to come back soon!

Noel User Profile
September 2016
Well worth the money! I enjoyed my week at Sam's place!

Jaris User Profile
July 2016
Sam he is a great host. I didn't see him so much but we feel his house like our house. Thanks

Pierre User Profile
May 2016
Great room in a pleasant house, well located in Bristol. We didn't see Sam but his flatmate was very welcoming.

Olivia User Profile
October 2015
Sam was an excellent host, he was great at keeping in touching and explaining arrival info beforehand. I would highly recommend staying at his place. It is well located, neat ans tidy- it has a laid back feel, plenty of quirks and gorgeous furniture and not to forget the two gorgeous kittens!

Ruby User Profile
October 2015
Incredibly accommodating host despite very short notice of stay. Lovely house with very cute cats!

Michele User Profile
September 2015
Sam was a perfect host. Very easy going person, I felt like at home.

Bristol, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2014
Sam User Profile

My name is Sam Attard. Some people call me Sambo. I am a freelance monkey. I have a metal hip. My last fm profile is 'sambodinho'.