Skip to content
salonsalon
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Familial flat in the heart of Paris

Sandra User Profile
Sandra

Familial flat in the heart of Paris

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The space

Our home is a 67 m2 flat, on the 3th floor of a XVIIIth century building. It is very clear, since almost all rooms are facing west; and very quiet, because it looks onto a green back yard, with a yoga school.
The apartement, all with wooden floor, has two bedrooms (one for the parents, one for a baby) one lounge-dining room (with a large sofathat turns into a double bed), one computer room, and one bathroom with a large bath and toilet.
The flat has flat TV, hi-fi, computer with internet access and wi-fi, and lots of CDs and books you can use.
Two of the bedrooms have lots of toys and there is all you can need for a baby (bed, chair, baby changing table...).

The flat is located right in the center of Paris, closed to "le marais", just behind the famous "cirque d'hiver" and the concert room "le Bataclan"; 10 min walked from Bastille, Republique or Nation. There is a very good transport service in our area with metro (lignes 8, 9, 5 just down below of our flat, lignes 1, 3, 11, 5 min walked), buses and velib' (parisian bicycles).
You can also reach very easily the close suburbs of Paris by RER: the airport Charles de Gaulle (1h), Orly (45 min), Versailles (45min), Disneyland Paris (40min).
The area is a wonderful place for kids, with a lot of parcs and playgrounds (place des Vosges, Bastille, Centre Pompidou).

Activites, curiosities, sights...: In our street, you'll find all shops and a lot of restaurants, and we are 5 min walking distance from rue de bretagne and its famous "Marche des enfants rouges", the oldest marketplace in paris, where you can buy fresh fruits and vegetables, bread, or simply eat a bite.

Next to shopping facilities. Our area is in rapid expansion and valued.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
October 2018
Centrally located and great for a family
Dilyara User Profile
Dilyara
July 2018
Sandra’s flat is very big and can accommodate for two children. It is very well located and has all facilities. We found everything we needed in the flat and stayed happy throughout our stay in Paris. I will recommend this flat for couples and families. Thank you Sandra
Theresa User Profile
Theresa
October 2015
We were greeted by Sandra's mother-in-law Joelle, she was very nice and showed us everything we needed. We loved staying at this beautiful, fun apartment. It's in a great neighborhood, close to many restaurants and a nice grocery store. The apartment was very homey. We loved ever…
Katrien User Profile
Katrien
October 2018
Sandra is the perfect host. This appartement is located in a very nice building in Le Marais where you can find lots of nice places, such as restaurants, shops. It's nearby the metro Oberkampf what makes it easy to go visit the rest of Paris. We loved the local tips Sandra shared…
Nachum User Profile
Nachum
August 2018
very nice place and location in the heart of paris, sandra and cirryl help us as much as they can i recimmend this place
Sridevi User Profile
Sridevi
August 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Sandra’s place. There is a grocery store very close to the flat. The metro is also very close. Be prepared to walk up three flights of stairs. Otherwise a very safe and quiet neighborhood.
Christina User Profile
Christina
July 2018
This apartment in the 11th arrondissement is perfectly situated. it is easy walking distance to great restaurants, the metro, and numerous supermarkets. There is also a small park a block away. The two bedrooms are situated on opposite sides of the apartment, affording some priva…

Hosted by Sandra

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2012
Sandra User Profile
46 Reviews
We both speak english. I lived in australia during one year. We are a family with 3 kids: Adèle 9 years old, Apolline 7, and Joseph already 4 ! I am an economist and sociologist teacher in high school, and Cyrille is a sport reporter. We love to meet new people and learn about …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home