Galley kitchen with Siemens appliances including fridge/freezer, washing machine, oven and microwave. Dishwasher also available.The large south-facing garden is a comfortable place to relax and unwind.
Modern apartment in Wimbledon
Modern apartment in Wimbledon


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

A perfect place in Wimbledon for single travellers and couples to access the tennis championships (15mins) or central London (25mins). The apartment is 1min from South Wimbledon tube station on the Northern Line.

Guest access

You'll be able to enjoy the entire apartment and garden space.

Interaction with guests

We are on hand to answer any questions you may have during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £30
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

We kindly request guests to respect the privacy of our neighbours by keeping noise within reasonable levels. We also ask our guests not to smoke indoors or in the garden and please, no pets.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

London, United Kingdom · Joined in June 2015
Jens User Profile

Friendly couple with 6 month old daughter. Hoping to provide a quality, comfortable and stress-free stay in our home.