Grand piano on mail levelMain living area
4 bdrm, 3 bath for Skiing and Summer Adventuring
4 bdrm, 3 bath for Skiing and Summer Adventuring
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We love our home and you will too. Enjoy the 180 degree views of the sunset from the dinner table. We're close to moutains, hiking, parks, tennis courts and on the bus line into city. Enjoy the peace and serenity from the comfort of our home.

The space

Our home has beautiful mountain and valley views from the large windows in every room. The upstairs has 3 bedrooms including the master suite with king size bed.

The main floor is open and great for entertaining. Included are a gas fireplace, grand piano, granite counter-tops in the kitchen and high ceilings.

The basement is a great place for the family to watch a movie, or for kids to have a place to play. There is also a bedroom downstairs with a queen bed and twin mattress.

The yard has a fire pit, 2 patios, and a flower garden, veggie garden, and mature herb garden.

Plenty of off-road parking available. LOTS of open space for kids to roam and play.

Guest access

The whole home is yours to use for your comfort.

Interaction with guests

Property manager will meet you to give you keys, orient you to the home, and handle any issues.

Other things to note

Cleaning service is required for all visits.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £76
Weekly Discount: 24%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please treat our home as if it were your own. Notify the manager of any issues immediately. Place garbages on the curb on Tuesday evening for garbage service on Wednesday. Do not flush large amounts of toilet paper, paper towels, or feminine hygeine itmes.
- No shoes on in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Casey User Profile
August 2017
Steffanie's home is a little serene hideaway in the hills of Millville. Only a few miles from Logan and USU, it feels as though you have a little oasis near town. Chickens and gardens frame the property making for a unique experience. There is enough parking for 3-4 vehicles if required and even the garage opener is shared. Perfect for work groups and family alike, plenty of instruction and support is provided throughout your stay!

Jocelyn User Profile
August 2017
Steffanie is a great communicator and super attentive and accommodating. We felt right at home! Her home was even better than the photographs. Very clean, great linens and towels, more than enough room for our group of 6. My 9 year old and my 6 year old loved the closet of games and toys. The kitchen had everything we needed for home made meals. And the fire pit out back was a huge hit! We couldn't have been happier and plan to come stay the next time we are in Logan. Thank you so much!
Steffanie User Profile
Response from Steffanie:
So delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back!
August 2017

Roxie User Profile
July 2017
Loved the house. I would recommend it to anyone that has a family.

Catherine User Profile
July 2017
This is a great location and a great home for a family to gather for a vacation in the Cache Valley. The home has a comfortable layout and accomodates a lot of people (our family of 8 loved it). I recommend this home.

Logan, Utah, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Steffanie User Profile

I am a homeschooling mother of 4 children. As a family, we LOVE to study all about the world and hope to see it all someday. Our family especially loves Asia - I speak Chinese and my husband speaks Korean. It's been a family dream of ours to live in Taiwan for a time so the kids can learn more Chinese and know what I'm talking about when I tell them about all the delicious food and beautiful people!

Languages: 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings