Friendly room with two bicycles
Friendly room with two bicycles
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We're glad to receive you in our cozy and bright apartment located in a tipical and green neighbourhood, the ideal place to start discovering the city. Two vintage bicycles are available to make fast and easy movements around the city.

The space

Your bedroom is a nice little room with a double bed (width 120 cm) with bedsheets provided, a small closet for your clothes and a desk. The shared bathroom is equipped with a shower/bathtub, clean towels, and a hair drier.

Guest access

The kitchen is at your disposal as well as all the other comforts: free wifi, dishwasher, oven, fridge, washing machine, air conditioning and heating and also a rich record collection... We have a sewing machine too... just in case!


Amenities
Air Conditioning
Smoking Allowed
Washer
Kitchen

House Rules

There are no particular rules and time restrictions for checking in but we demand that you let us know about your arrival at least two days beforehand. Thanks. The tourist tax (2,5 € per night per person) is included in the room cost and the tax is directly transferred by us to the city administration for the city care.


Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Serena User Profile
May 2017
Lovely hosts and a nice room, good facilities, a nice shower.

Rosie User Profile
September 2016
Stefano was really welcoming and his apartment was just what we were looking for - really chic and great value. The bikes were a fantastic addition!

Ben User Profile
August 2016
We stayed four nights with Stefano and Stefania in August. In all our time staying with Airbnb hosts never have we met two people so warm and welcoming, making us feel at home and giving us plenty of invaluable advice. The apartment is in a good location, furnished beautifully and had everything we could need. One of the reasons we will look back on our stay in Florence so fondly is from the hospitality of both Stefano and Stefania - It was lovely to get to know them during our stay and I can only hope that other hosts are just as friendly and informative as these two. Thank you once again for our stay, we'd love to come back should we ever visit Florence again.

Francesca User Profile
July 2016
The hosts were incredibly helpful in helping us get to the accommodation from the airport, and had cold drinks ready for when we arrived! They gave us everything we needed and more to help us get around the city - having the bikes was brilliant and made everything accessible to us. They were incredibly generous, it felt like staying with friends! Fantastic hosts - fantastic music collection too.

Nico User Profile
October 2017
We loved staying at Stefano's and fell in love with Florence! Stefano & Stefania are very friendly and open minded. The apartment is very beautiful and lovely furnished, there's a bustop nearby and we were able to use bikes provided by Stefano so we got into the city within minutes. There's also a small market in the neighbourhood worth a visit. Overall this was one of the best Airbnb experience we've made and we would really recommend staying at Stefano's. Thanks for letting us be your guests! :-) There is a good restaurant called "Tito". Everyone should try it!

Soumik User Profile
August 2017
Cute little room, perfect for two. Stefano was extremely helpful and nice, and the bikes were incredibly useful.

Anaïs User Profile
July 2017
We just had one of our best Airbnb experience! Stefano and her girlfriend are both adorable. We really enjoyed meeting these two very special people. The apartment itself is absolutely perfect: clean, tidy and most of all, very well decorated. Thanks again to both of you

Florence, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Stefano User ProfileStefano is a superhost.
Hello everyone, I've been living in Florence since 5 years. I love to experience the artistic and historical sides of the place where I live and the ones I visit, and their peculiarities as well. My ideal vacation is about discovery and adventure, without planning too much ahea…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings