Through the front door.Comfortable lounge room.
Sunny Room in Central Wagga

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private sunny bedroom with free WiFi in lovely little house close walking distance to the main street, hospital, lagoon and good coffee shops. Continental breakfast provided.
I would appreciate more than 24hrs notice for a reservation.

The space

Private bedroom fully furnished with queen bed and built in wardrobe space. Ceiling fan as well as evaporative air-conditioning throughout the house. Towels and linen will also be provided. Located at the rear of the house with a view into the backyard.

Guest access

You can have access to the whole house and backyard except for my bedroom. I'm more than happy for you to use my kitchen facilities, just please wash up after yourself. The same goes for the washer and dryer in the laundry. The lounge room is very comfortable, with heating in winter it's a great place to relax and unwind.

Interaction with guests

I work in town 5 days a week but I am happy to hang out when I get home or give you your space if you prefer. I cook at home most evenings and I am a bit of a night owl but very quiet.

Other things to note

There is plenty of parking on the street outside the house.
Located only a 10 minute walk to the main street and both of the main shopping malls as well as being only about a 10 minute walk to the hospital.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price £42 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is my home so please treat it with respect. No smoking in the house allowed.
Please don't bring any additional guests who have not booked back to the house.
I have a cat but she is not allowed in the spare bedroom, other then that she does have the run of the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dale User Profile
August 2017
I had a great stay at Ilona's place. Great location, she could not have been more accommodating and helpful if she tried! It's all the little things like having fruit available that make such a big difference.

Eloise User Profile
August 2017
What a fabulous stay I had at Ilona's place! So welcoming, warm and comfortable. Illona was happy to have a chat in the evenings and was kind to let me take over her kitchen to cook myself dinner each night. Thanks Illona!

Valerie User Profile
August 2017
Lovely and cosy lounge room for winter stays!

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Great place. Ilona is very welcoming, the house is lovely and all the little details like toiletries and breakfast are thoughtful. Great stay!

Vicki User Profile
April 2017
Ilona is a wonderful host! She always made sure I had everything I needed and is very understanding of you need some space. I will be booking here next time I head to Wagga Wagga!

Chris User Profile
February 2017
Close to shops and we had a comfortable stay.

Malcolm User Profile
January 2017
Ilona's b an b is a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The bed is well made with clean crisp bedding, and you are allowed free access to the bathroom and kitchen. Ilona is a very pleasant young lady to talk with in an evening.

Joined in September 2013
Ilona User Profile

Hi, I'm Ilona. I grew up in a small country town but spent about 12 years living in Sydney before moving home to the country. I love travel and food and there are mementos of my trips scattered throughout my little house. I also really enjoy getting to know people from different places in the world.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings