From the moment you open the door into the main, sun-soaked Bedroom, and from that room into the next one, a sense of calm unfoldsYour wake-up call: waves lapping softly on the seashore. Or… your kids’ little voices..!
Family Guestroom @ Livanates
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the heart of Livanates, in Fthiotis, Central Greece, surrounded by the expansive blue of the Evian Gulf, nestles Hotel Florakis and your wonderfully appointed Family Guestroom...


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
we only stopped off for a night on our way to Pelion, but the room and the food were lovely. most welcoming hosts.

Philip E User Profile
June 2017
Clean rooms, no elevator for luggage. Simple breakfast but surprised no coffee offered at breakfast.
Hotel User Profile
Response from Hotel:
Dear Guests, We need to apologize for this misunderstanding. We do serve coffee, various types, but it seems we were under the impression that you did not wanted any. Our breakfast tables do have cups. In any case we are really sorry about this and hope to see you soon again.
June 2017

Maya User Profile
August 2016
We got in very late at night and we found close doors with instructions. Dimitra arrived very fast and helped us settling in. All in all the room was clean and spacy, the bathroom was tiny. Breakfast was good with fresh orange juice. The location is great and very easy to find with the instructions from dimitra. A good stay.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2015
Hotel User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings