Bright and Charming Brera Loft
Bright and Charming Brera Loft
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely apartment in historic building equipped with every modern comfort. Perfectly located in quiet street in the heart of Milan, walking distance from all great things and right next to subway and other public transit. Location, charm and comfort.

The space

Bright and charming one bedroom loft in traditional Milanese building. Decorated with a mix of antique and modern design pieces and overlooking a quaint courtyard, the apartment is an open space comprised of living/dining room, brand new kitchen, shower mosaic bathroom and spacious bedroom/study. It comfortably sleeps 4 (queen size bed + sofa bed) and has wireless internet, cable TV, washing machine and A/C. On the third floor served by a private elevator.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

Should you have any question, need or concern during your stay, feel free to contact me by email or phone.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please no smoking, no pets and no loud parties. This is a residential building so kindly be considerate of other residents and keep the noise levels down. A copy of the house rules with details on how to dispose of garbage and use amenities in the apartment is provided on site.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucy User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic location for this wonderful city. Emma was a superb hostess who helped make our visit exceed all expectations. The apartment was exactly like the photos - it was clean, comfortable and within easy walking distance to the cities main attractions. Perfect for our trip.

Hannah User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic stay! Via Volta was perfectly situated to enjoy the city and explore different areas - we walked everywhere very easily! Emma was a delightful host and very contactable throughout our stay. Would highly recommend for a business of leisure stay in Milan.

Louie User Profile
May 2016
Emma's place was perfect. A quiet, homely loft in Brera which felt perfectly secure for a single person and with everything I needed for my stay. It was just as described on the website, so it felt familiar when I walked in. Emma and her husband were extremely kind and made me feel very welcome. I really appreciated all their gestures of support. I would recommend to others and would certainly ask to stay if I came to Milan again. The Brera district is great - near to Duomo and the Sforza Castle, and the Brera art gallery. Highly recommended.

Mark User Profile
February 2016
Emma was on hand to welcome us. She had stocked up the fridge with all the essentials and the cupboards too. Very welcoming, lovely quiet appartment.

Cristiano User Profile
October 2015
I loved the loft, great location, nice experience and Emma is super!

Vivienne User Profile
October 2015
Emma is a friendly, helpful and very thoughtful host. We stayed here (3 of us) for 2 nights and you will have everything you need - the flat is also conveniently located and very charming. Will definitely choose to stay here again next time we come to Milan, thank you Emma!

Yasser User Profile
October 2017
Thank you

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Emma User ProfileEmma is a superhost.

Hello! My name is Emma and I live in Milan with my husband and our two cats. I work in business administration and I love gardening and tennis. Our daughter lives in New York and I enjoy traveling, meeting new people from all around the world and making them feel at home. // Ciao! Sono Emma e vivo a Milano con mio marito ed i nostri 2 gatti. Lavoro in amministrazione d'impresa e nel mio tempo libero mi occupo di giardinaggio e seguo il tennis. Nostra figlia vive a New York e mi piace viaggiare, conoscere nuove persone da tutto il mondo e farle sentire a casa.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings