Living-roomLiving-room
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is a classic space with natural light in Tirso de Molina Square, five minutes walking distance to La Latina, Lavapiés and Sol.

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nichola User Profile
September 2015
The apartment was extremely spacious, and in a perfect location to explore Madrid. It was exactly as advertised, and very clean. Jose Lus Zimmermann was a gracious and generous host. He arranged for a travel cot for our baby, and also left some toys for our children to play with…

Anna User Profile
July 2017
The location was great (right next to a metro station, walking distance to Sol - very central!) and the apartment itself was fantastic! Lots of sunlight, fully equipped and all in all gorgeous! It had everything we needed - we were a group of three friends (a couple and a single…

Kiana User Profile
July 2017
This is an amazing apartment. Pictures don't do it justice. There were many amenities included and it was such a comfortable place to stay. I would definitely recommend this.

Kristine User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tamara User Profile
March 2016
We were very happy with the hospitality shown to us. Clean, spacious and comfortable apartment. We loved the location which has enabled us to experience the main attractions of Madrid very easy. Fully equipped, in amazing location, and with affability of the host - we definite…

Thierry User Profile
December 2015
Jose Lus welcomed us very well despite our late arrival. He's a nice, reliable and helpful person. The appartement is perfectly located right in the heart of madrid. It is a sunny and well furnished flat with two lovely and practicall bathrooms. In one word, we were very plea…

Giulia User Profile
January 2017
Casa maravillosa, de buen gusto

Madrid, SpainJoined in July 2011
Jose Lus User Profile
My name is Jose Luis and I am a 39 years old spanish guy, and father of two little girls Olivia and Fiona. I work as consultant and advisor for Internet, new media and Digital companies, and I am living between Madrid and Barcelona.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings