Living room
Family Apt. near Royal Gardens
Family Apt. near Royal Gardens
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1-minute walk to the Royal Gardens and close to Warsaw nightlife center. 120 m2 apartment, excellent for families with kids, with huge terrace. Fully equipped kitchen, and satelite TV, Netflix, WiFi, HiFi.

The space

Space is fairly new, comfortable and spacious. Excellent for a comfortable and relaxing stay. You also have satelite tv in the living room and in the bedroom (not visable in the photos), apple tv, wifi internet, fully eqipped kitchen. The 40 m2 terrace is packed with baby items.

Interaction with guests

We will be available by phone or text if you need any recommendations, directions or help.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £42
Security Deposit £424
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

The curfew in the building is between 10pm and 7am, please honor our neighbours. No smoking, no pets. The building has 24/7 monitoring.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 137 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Warsaw, PolandJoined in June 2011
Milosz User Profile

Marta and me are travellers, who like to visit new places. We've meet during one of our early travels abroad, and now we plan our trips together. On our trips we used airbnb several times. We live in Warsaw, Poland. I work in a startup, Marta in marketing, we have two wonderful kids. We enjoy travelling, and meeting with interesting people.

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings