Living room. Living room.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

not smoke inside the house and keep the house organized. No parties in my house, shoes off all the time, walk soft and talk soft after 10pm. 10 minutes shower for each guest and not lights on when you are not in your room or when you going out. Everything could be off until your return to the house (lights, air conditioner, water). This is because I keep my price low. I just accept dog that help people and cost $ 40 extra and you will be responsible for any damage from your dog and its not allowed dogs sleeping on top the bed.
Help me and you can have almost good price in my place. Please, do not abuse and we will both be happy. Thanks for your colaboration.!!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cosmo User Profile
September 2017
Ricky values his guests and offers them the utmost attention. In exchange for his courtesy, respect, and services, he does request you to be mindful of appliances and noises at night for good reason! He is very polite, and a very interesting person. When staying at Ricky's, make sure to join him for his delicious dinner or breakfast and have a chat with him. Ask him about his travels while you sip your coffee!

Lucas User Profile
September 2017
Great location. Great caring host nice parks nearby. Nice restaurants nearby. Rookies was fun.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Ricky's home is located in a quiet community across the street from a delightful well known Allentown park. His home is 3 stories. My private bedroom was located on the third floor. Very comfortable home. Ricky is very personable, easy to talk with and extremely helpful and knowledgable about Allentown. I would stay there again.

James User Profile
August 2017
As a first time AIRBNB guest, I had a wonderful experience at Ricky's home. He was at the door to greet me and made me feel comfortable right away. His home is comforting, clean, and felt right at home. Thanks Ricky!

Bob User Profile
August 2017
Ricky is a fantastic host--helpful in every way. His historic house is peaceful and centrally located. Walking distance to restaurants and grocery stores.

Funto User Profile
July 2017
Ricky's designation as a Superhost is well deserved. He was courteous, cared about my comfort while a guest, and was a fount of information on the area and things to do. He definitely made my first airbnb experience a very good one! Thank you Ricky!

Morgan User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful house in a nice neighborhood next to a park. Ricky was really nice and easy-going. I recommend this house to anyone staying in Allentown!

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Rildenor User ProfileRildenor is a superhost.

ok, I'm american/brazilian, work as a self employer (catering, Massage therapist and interior designer). . My real name is Rildenor Camara and my nick name is Ricky, I love sports, Going to the Gym 5 days a week, love to cook, travel, etc. Really love to meet people from all over the world. This is because I want to have great friends in my place (4 bedroom ) share my house with you, but you will have your private room. Think about it and come to visit me in Allentown,PA ! Also I'm a Concierge and Tour Desk I can Help you to make every tours that you want with great price. I know every Tour Company in Allentown,PA and I have a great contact with them.Also I know great restaurants in Allentown Area . You can see the restaurants and tours here in my site. Put your life in my hands and I will do my best to help you. welcome to my place anytime too!@!@
Ricky

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings