Sunny, Frensh&clean. Double Bed, night stand, lamp and mirror, router is also in this room which mean you'll have a great connection :)
Sunny Fresh and Clean-Kadıköy

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It's a cozy apartment with a huge terrace, there is even partially sea view. Building&neighbors are very relaxed, great location too which you can enjoy Istanbul.
Apartment is 2+1 it's only me living at the moment so it's very calm&neat.

The space

Acıbadem caddesi is walking distance to Kadıköy Center, Marmaray, Metro, ferries, metrobus and there is a bus stop in front of the building. Location is extremely central yet quite.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, terrace, washing machine available.

Interaction with guests

I can help explaining sightseeing areas of Istanbul, I can also join you on weekend if you like :)

Other things to note

NO SMOKING is allowed in the house, you may use the terrace.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £18 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

since I'm working full time it would be great if the aparment is not too loud after 23.00 in weekdays.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

İstanbul, TurkeyJoined in June 2015
Beylem C. User Profile

Hi,
I'm 28 years old currently working full time in fashion/textiles.
I'm passionate about traveling I try to travel as much as I can :)
I love illustration, painting, photography, cooking and meeting new people around the world.
I believe that The more you share the longer your story gets...
My flatmate has a startup, he also likes to travel and meeting new people.



Languages: Deutsch, English, Português, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings