BedroomBedroom
1 minute stroll to the ocean
Hosted by Rachael
Rachael is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

I am looking for someone to take over my room for a month while i go travelling to Europe! My housemate is also looking to rent hers out as we are going together so bring your friend and come and enjoy our cosy beach shack!

Guest access

You will have access to the whole house excluding the two other bedrooms. The loungeroom, kitchen, dining, laundry, back deck and garage are all for sharing. Our garage has a treadmill if you'd like to keep fit while staying here.
Extras- You are welcome to use anything in the pantry when cooking eg. herbs, spices, sauces etc however in the fridge there will be someone else's food which we ask you not to eat.
There will be space for you to store your food in the fridge and pantry.
Tea, coffee, sugar etc are all here for your access also.
You will have fast, wireless Internet also!


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

House Rules

I have a cat who likes to snuggle so you must love animals!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

K. Ken User Profile
August 2015
The room is nice and tidy when we arrived and her house mates have been accommodating. The bus stop is right in front of the house as well so commuting shouldn't be a problem if you're not bringing a car. She has 2 pets in the house, a dog and a cat, and they are very adorable and friendly. The host has been very accommodating as well. When our plans changed requiring us to stay longer, she immediately granted our request. I would recommend staying here.

Steve User Profile
August 2015
Didn't meet Rachael but we exchanged messages while I was here. Very friendly household and clean and tidy. Would stay here again anytime.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in June 2015
Rachael User Profile
Animal lover Trainee Vet nurse Travelling to Europe next month with my house mate! Vegetarian

The neighbourhood

Similar listings