The twin bedded room availableTwin bedded room from a different angle


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Pretty twin bedded room en suite with shower room facing south over pretty country cottage garden. 10 minutes north east out of Perth; lots of visitor attractions locally and ideal for travelling all over Scotland.

Must be dog lovers!

The space

Completely private room away from the main hub of the cottage.

Interaction with guests

I will be available to answer any questions about local amenities, visitor attractions, etc, to make your stay more enjoyable.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Must be dog lovers! However sadly I am unable to accommodate guests' dogs ...
No smoking permitted and no children under 10.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - I have two long haired miniature dachshunds!

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bankfoot, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Sarah User Profile

I work part-time and have one dog - one who has very recently had puppies of which I am keeping one! More on these after the summer once they have gone! Unfortunately I will be closed until the beginning of September so as not to ruin your stay with me, nor to upset the little babes!

I have a lovely garden and I enjoy gardening which I find very therapeutic! I enjoy playing Bridge, reading books, socialising with friends, crosswords, cinema and theatre. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy travelling.

I hope you will enjoy staying in my beautiful cottage. You will be given a great welcome and as you are completely self contained you won't have to hear me or my dogs!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings