LivingroomKitchen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is a 100 square feet. The room for rent is 17 square feet and has the big kitchen and bathroom right next to it. There is a big garden right outside the window with a barbeque.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anaïs User Profile
August 2015
Peter has a great flat with an easy access to public transportion. Although he was not here when we stayed at his place, the flat was ready and clean for us. He wrote us several times during our stay to make sure everything was alright. His neighbor was waiting for us when we arrived and available in case we needed information. It was truly a pleasant place that we will remember for a future visit in Copenhagen.

Jonathan User Profile
July 2015
Peter was a really friendly, welcoming and relaxed host. His place was really nice too and very good value. Highly recommended.

Devika User Profile
July 2015
Hi, my mother and I stayed comfortably for almost a week at Peter's. Right from the beginning we were made welcome. Not only was the host friendly and hospitable but he gave us our space. The rooms, kitchen and everything was adequate and clean. The public transport is extremely convenient and so are the local stores and attractions. Would definitely like to pay a return visit if I happen to visit Copenhagen.

Vaidu User Profile
July 2015
We had really nice time at Peter's home. He welcomed us very warmly, was very attentive, sociable, adviced about places we should visit and the transport we should take.

Dorothée User Profile
August 2015
Nous sommes vraiment ravis d'avoir été reçu par Peter. Son appartement correspond tout à fait à la description et surtout c'est un mec super cool!!! Tout les matins nous avons eu le petit-déjeuner, c'est vraiment très gentil de sa part. Merci pour les oignons ;-)

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Peter User Profile

I am 44 and have a son 9 years old. I am a musician, drums and percussion, and also drives UBER from time to time. My personality is very outgoing and love to have people around here in my house. I have travelled a lot and speak fluent spanish.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings