Skip to content

Nice & clean private(doublebed)room

Asbjørn User Profile
Asbjørn

Nice & clean private(doublebed)room

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 bathrooms
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

My apartment is clean and has a good location. You have food markets and a big supermarket "Amfi" where you can find almost everything, close by. The city is 7min away by buss and my place is closer and easier to get to the airport than other places.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hot tub
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

95 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Communication
5.0
Value
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Location
4.7
Mark User Profile
Mark
September 2017
Asbjorn , who's friendly and kindly person. Got lots travel information from him. Also he have drive car taken us to see swords tree and tower in the hill . Many thanks for helpful and definitely stay again if we visit Stavanger . High recommend to anyone who's need accommodation…
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
August 2017
I would definitely recommend staying at Asbjørn's place to anyone. He goes above and beyond to make sure that you have a great stay. Giving much appreciated advice on local shops and transport. Nothing is too much trouble and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Anisah User Profile
Anisah
July 2017
Me and my sister had a great stay at Asbjørn's place! His place is closer to town than i expected, 5-8minutes by bus to city. Also really convenient to get from the airport bus as well! (same bus stop). He is also so so helpful with questions regarding with my travels, budgets…
Alejandro User Profile
Alejandro
July 2016
One of the best experiences ever for us in our travel around Europe. Asbjørn is a perfect host, making our stay very comfy, helping at all times. He drove us to the three swords monument as well (and he didn't have to, in my opinion he is very altruistic). He made everything…
Ovidijus User Profile
Ovidijus
June 2016
Adorable private room in a great neighborhood. We only stayed one night before flying out of Norway but would have very happily stayed more. Peaceful, quiet and immaculate. Asbjørn supported us in everything and instructed a person to welcome us in the apartment. Asbjørn was so…
Asbjørn User Profile
Response from Asbjørn:
Thanks for staying at my place. I really enjoyed having you both here and I hope I'll see you both in Japan someday. Best of luck with your journey there!
June 2016
Jasmin, Boaz & Atticus User Profile
Jasmin, Boaz & Atticus
October 2015
Asbjorn and his girlfriend were super friendly, helpful and easy to talk to. The room was clean and spacious. The old town in Stavanger was lovely to walk through and there was a beautiful walk around the island just there also. We throughly enjoyed our stay in this area.
Peter User Profile
Peter
October 2015
Asbjorn was really welcoming and helpful - he picked us up from the airport at midnight as the buses are more expensive then, explained where to go for food and made suggestions for what we could do. He and his girlfriend were also very friendly and talkative - would really…

Hosted by Asbjørn

Stavanger, NorwayJoined in March 2015
Asbjørn User Profile
159 Reviews
Verified
My name is Asbjørn and I'm from Norway. I'm half Norwegian and Singaporean. I work part time in a resturant to pay my bills. My friends describe me as a very polite and kind person and "easy to talk to" but once I start talking, i have problems stopping :-) I don't usually…
Interaction with guests
When my girlfriend and I are at home, we'll be glad to help you out with your planning, watch a video or make food together or separately . But of course you are allowed to do these things by yourself as well if you want your privacy. We are very open to anything :-)
Languages: English, Norsk
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 6PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
6PM - 2AM (next day)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations