The bed is a real queen size bedThis is the room
Double size bedroom, queen size bed


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

House in residential area, quiet, with lots of tree, 15-20 walk into Wollongong city, hospital, public transport near by & parking available.
Room is large and has plenty storage, private and queen size bed, bathroom and access to common areas. Room has a lock on the door internally and externally. Long stay are welcomed.

The space

The room has carpet and is big enough for 2 people.
There is plenty storage and a full length mirror in room.
Your bed is a real bed with a firm mattress, bed linen and bath towels available.
You have access to the main bathroom which is next to your room and only the guests uses the main bathroom as there are two other bathroom in the house. There is also a hair dry in the bathroom.

Guest access

You will have access to all common rooms and the use of any cooking equipment, fridge and washing machine.
There is an under cover back yard in which you can enjoy.

Interaction with guests

I am easy going and will help in any way I can. I can pick up my guest from the train station or bus stop if given enough notice, at least a day notice.

Other things to note

I have older children who come and go as well as two grandchildren and all are people friendly.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking or drinking in the house only out side.
If you break any thing you pay for the repairs.
Tidy up after yourself.
Smile, be happy, and make life simple.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elise User Profile
July 2017
Great location close to highway for easy stopover. Flexible host and very helpful.

Eka Putri User Profile
July 2017
Warm and cozy, around 15 minutes walk to coniston station, or around 30 minutes walk to Wollongong station and Wollongong CBD. Breathtaking scenery from home to the station. Warm bedroom, lovely family. Love it :)

Vinita User Profile
July 2017
She was very helpful and an excellent host.

Tashi User Profile
June 2017
Sarah was very friendly and helpful, great central location and great house!

성웅 User Profile
June 2017
Clean and Vary comfortable house!!

Kai User Profile
June 2017
It was a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. Sarah was very thoughtful for keeping the room warm before we arrived. Thanks for the pleasant stay!

Andrew User Profile
May 2017
Sarah's place was great value and a nice quiet place to relax. Sarah is a great communicator.

Unanderra, AustraliaJoined in June 2015
Sarah User Profile

I have five children,ages ranges from 22 - 30 years old and have the youngest one at home, my son Nicholas.
I am interested in different cultures and interested in people as I find life and living amazing.
As a host I will give you space, and hopefully make you feel at home. I have my children come and go, they don't ring in advance they just come when ever and I'm happy with that.
I don't stress unnecessary, I can work around things.
I do speak another language which is called Pukapukan. This is one Island from the Cook Island called Pukapuka.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings