Private room

1 Guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I offer a spatious and lighted bedroom with a very comfortable double bed for one person just 20-30 minutes from the city center, Sol.

The space

It s a lighted, spatious and cosy bedroom with double bed.
My flat has a living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and a big patio where you can smoke (inside it s not allowed).

Guest access

You ll be able to use the kitchen and the patio if you want.

Interaction with guests

You ll share the appartment with my mother and my brother.

I am now working in Paris. I m available to answer your questions related to my city or my home as well.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Please, if you smoke, I don´t mind, but not inside, use the terrace/patio!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ann-Katrin User Profile
May 2016
Unfortunately, Sandra wasn't there when I stayed at her family's place. It's located in a neighborhood of Madrid in a 15-min walking distance from "Asamblas de Madrid". From there you can easily get to the city's center. The apartment is very small and it's the family's home. Unfortunately, I did not feel welcome at all. All in all, it was a rather uncomfortable, unpleasant experience. The room was ok; however, there was no fresh air as there was no possibilty to open a window. I'm sorry for having to give a bad review, but I would rather not recommend it or only recommend it if Sandra is actually there.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
-I wasn´t there and that s written in the profile. Did you read the hole profile? -From my appartment to Asamblea de Madrid it takes like 8-9 min, not 15. It s what it takes to me and you can also check in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. -The fact that the appartment is very small (60 square meters) depends on you, if you are coming from a big appartment, maybe yes, it s gonna be small for you. You should come to Paris and check here. You would stay impressed!! -Sure it s the family´s home. That´s also written in the profile!! -All was very clear from the beginning. We exchanged some messages before I accepted your booking. I explained you that my mother wasn t going to be there at 22:00 when you got my appartment, so I proposed you that my neighbor (with whom we have confidence) could open the door for you and you accepted!! My mum got home at 23:30. She asked you if you needed something and you said: no... Why dind t you ask her to open the window if you weren t able to do that? Early in the morning (arround 6:30) my mum got up to say to you good bye and you answer: thank you. -Before your arrival, my mother let you a towel, shampoo and soap on the bed. All that is what you say: uncomfortable, unpleasant experience?? It is just your point of view... Happy life again!!
May 2016

Alexander User Profile
May 2016
No tuve ningún problema con Sandra. Estuvo muy atenta para poder cuadrar bien nuestros horarios y la habitación se adecua perfectamente a las fotos.

Silvana User Profile
May 2016
Me recibió el hermano de Sandra, él y su madre fueron muy amables. Es un buen lugar para alojarse, no tengo muchos comentarios porque solo llegaba a dormir.

Violeta User Profile
February 2016
J´ai ecange plusieurs messages avec Sandra avant mon arrive dans le logement qui corresponde exactement aux descriptions ecrites dans l`annonce. Le quartir est pret de la station de bus et de tren et les commerces sont nombreuses.

Diego User Profile
January 2016
Lugar tranquilo a 10 min andando de la parada de metro, la habitacion muy acogedora , y la cama muy cómoda . Muy recomendable si buscas tranquilidad e intimidad

Camila User Profile
January 2016
Una casa muy agradable y el trato fue muy bueno. No tienen problemas si trabajas porque te dejan llegar a la hora que necesites. Sin duda es recomendable!

Sergio User Profile
January 2016
La habitación es cómoda y espaciosa. Me recibió el hermano de Sandra. Fue correcto.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, Spain · Joined in March 2015
Sandra User Profile

I m an out going and open-minded girl, trying to understand always all I have arround me and not judging.

I always say I m a "vagamunda" like vagar=wander and mundo=world. I like travelling arround the world when I have the possibility and not just to be a typical tourist.

Soy una vagamunda, me gusta vagar por el mundo en la medida de mis posibilidades, no hacer un turismo solo de museos y esculturas, lo que mas me gusta es adentrarme en la cultura cotidiana de los lugares a los que voy, de compartir con la gente y de conocer su forma de ser, de estar y de hacer en lo cotidiano de la vida.

I m a social worker and I love all related to social. I ve done some volunteerings abroad (in the border between Haiti and Dominican Republic and in Bolivia, my other country besides Spain) and they ve been incredible experiences.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.