Stylish home in central Trondheim


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Stylish and spacious 2-room apartment (66 sq.m.) for rent in period 23 Jul to 3 Aug. Very centrally located with 3 min walk to Solsiden.
Comes with all facilities (fridge, washing machine, dish washer), all linen&towels, one double bed and one couch.

The space

Cozy and large apartment close to central Trondheim. Perfect for those who want to have comfort and space during their stay, for an affordable price. The apartment consists of one huge living room, one bedroom, one bathroom and all amenities (fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, heating etc- the only thing I don't have, is TV). There is a large kitchen where you can make good breakfasts. The home comes with one double bed and one couch, and can host up to 3 persons. Bed linen and towels are provided.

Guest access

As I rent out the entire home, you will have the whole apartment for yourself.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 15
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

The only rule is that you treat the place with respect and mature attitude, like it was your own home.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Trondheim, NorwayJoined in May 2015
Alex User Profile

I'm Alex, an exotic mix of Norwegian, Russian, Armenian and Cossack heritage. I work as structural/geotechnical engineer. Traveling is one of my great passions, as it gives a brilliant chance to learn more about other people, cultures, geography, history and beauty of the places. I have been living in several fascinating locations, such as Bhutan (a country where development is measured in happiness instead of GNP), Russia and Svalbard. I have also been traveling to many other fascinating places like Afghanistan, Yemen, Myanmar and many others. Currently I am located in Oslo, Norway.

Beside of traveling, some of my passions are photography, cooking healthy (preferably organic and vegetarian) food, wines, history and geopolitics, classic litterature, classic music, nature and trekking, sport and languages (I speak three fluently but want to learn one more:) ).

Languages: English, Norsk, Русский
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings