Stunning Studio in Victoria 3A

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

FULLY SELF CONTAINED Studio Apartment. Walking distance from shops, pubs and entertainment area. Very close to Victoria Station. Comfortable and central.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £40
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £120 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

It's a residential building, so please be respectful towards the neighbours and keep the noise to a minimum between 10 pm - 8 am.

Also, please try to avoid taking a shower between midnight - 7 am.

When you're going out (or checking-out at the end of your stay), please make sure that the lights are turned off in your studio.
Thank you!

Strictly non-smoking building (no smoking in the studio and the whole building).
Parties are not allowed.
Pets are not allowed.
Maximum guests- 2 person

Kind request: Please try to avoid staining towels with makeup or fake tan (it's really impossible to get rid of those stains. :-(


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

185 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suzy User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was perfect for our needs, quite spacious and in an excellent location. Alessandro was a great host, extremely quite with responding to any queries. I would highly recommend this apartment and Alessandro if you are visiting central London.

Jamie User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is in an amazing location, 5 min walk to Victoria station! Groceries and other shops and restaurants within minutes. An added bonus was the snacks, milk, cereal available! We even had a bottle of wine to welcome us! If we go back to London we will book this place again!! Thank you!

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location with lots of great restaurants nearby. Laundry facilities were convenient within the building, which meant we could pack lightly and have fresh clothes for the next leg of our trip! We had a great stay!

Abel User Profile
July 2017
Really comfy for young travelers...

Leah User Profile
July 2017
I can’t say enough about this place. A great location, near Victoria and Pimlico tube stops, great restaurants nearby, and great service. Yes - it’s in the basement, but as someone else noted, it doesn’t feel like it with the windows and little patio. I had someone stay with me that I didn’t know very well, and they actually had a blowup bed with bedding etc. available in the suite for her to sleep on (instead of the couch which might have been uncomfortable). I asked and they visited me to set it up. Yes, wine was waiting for me when I arrived, and the suite is clean, adorable and has everything you need. Thank you, Alessendro and team!

Kerry User Profile
June 2017
These apartments are extremely well located close to underground and overground rail services, Victoria St bus station and within walking distance of many of the key London tourist attractions. They are always clean, fresh and well-provided. They remain our first choice when visiting London.

Scott User Profile
June 2017
Awesome place, with all the emenities, as well as great service The location was close to the train station, as well as the hop on hop off bus tours.

This host has 3716 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Alessandro User Profile

I'm brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009.

I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day!

Actually I'm running my own business, a property management company that cares about people.

I love cooking, wines, coffee, breath taking views, spending time with my family. I have a special passion for my close "soul" friends.

I'm crazy about traveling and all the discoveries I make every time I meet new people and visit new places.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings