Fahsai Bay Villa (more rooms)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Opening this year! The absolute favourite for those loving day on the islands or out in the sea but does not want to stay in island's sky-high priced hotel. We are 3 mins walk to Aonammao Pier, 2 km from Shell Fossil cemetery, 3 km from Ao Nang Beach


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabell User Profile
March 2017
Fern is a really nice Person. Whenever we had a question (about Trips, Laundry, Taxi, massage) she helped us. The Accomodation is just a few metres to the pier, where you can go for nice boat trips. the City ist 4 km away, you Can Go by bike. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it!

Konstantin User Profile
February 2017
Great to be back a year later on, the place is in a great location, there are lots of local food places very relaxing stay.

Cathy User Profile
December 2016
Good quality for the money you pay!

Yana User Profile
December 2016
Wonderful Villa!booked one night but stayed for 4 days.very cozy and quiet.the hostess is friendly and kind.thank you!!

Tom User Profile
December 2016
Unfortunately I found the host to be the problem here. Hard to get hold of and then quite rude when we did. With this attitude maybe hosting is not Ferns strongest quality.
Fern User Profile
Response from Fern:
Tom didnot stay with us. He booked the room for the next day with the message asking how to reach here. We replied 6 hours later because it was night time here. On his booked date, we kept the room for Tom and he did not show. On the following day, Tom message us that he want his money back because he didnot stay. We explain that we understand he made last-minute booking. If he were to cancel on the day of staying, we could have given him the refund. But he notify us on the day after. We apologize we cannot give him refund and hope he understand. Tom is furious and start blaming us with rude words. We explained that hotels elsewhere would have done the same if you request cancellation after the date of request stay and ask for his understanding. He then threaten to put bad review for us in which we are sorry but there is nothing we can do.
December 2016

Lauren User Profile
December 2016
Great place for the price. Clean room and really close to the water. They even helped us arrange a taxi from the airport and to be picked up to go to Phi Phi the following day. Would recommend!

Aleksandra User Profile
March 2016
Nice place :)

This host has 134 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Krabi, ThailandJoined in August 2014
Fern User Profile

Hello,

My family and I have passion for travel and I happened to live in one of the most wonderful place there is. Our boutique hotel came up easily because we see every opportunity in it. The place is super cute when we first saw it..new cozy and warm. We took it to our hands not too long after that. After small alterations and renovations we make our opening. Because we have our main business in other industry, we see this hotel as where we put our passion of travel to life and create the space of joy we share with others.

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings