Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy, clean and quiet room in Battersea. Double bed, single air-bed if needed, Internet, nice desk, towels, shampoo, gel, tea and coffee. 10 min to Victoria station, 15 min to South Kensington or Sloane Square. 20-30 min Oxford street, Covent Garden, Camden Town. Local grocery store, cafes, bars,restaurants,pubs, river and park. Simple, clean and quiet. Very good night transport.

The space

Quiet, clean private room in a 2 bedroom flat. There is a double bed and comfy air-bed can be provided as a second bed- if requested. All bedding and towels will be provided.
Use of kitchen and basic products like coffee and tea included. The bathroom and toilet is shared. You can also use a washing machine and a wi-fi.
Great area-close to the park and local grocery store, restaurants and cafes, 10 min bus to nearest tube station:Victoria and 10-15 to South Kensington, Sloane Street or Clapham Junction. The fashionable King's Road is just 10 min walk from here. Its quiet central and within a half an hour you can get to any central location like Picadilly, Oxford or London Bridge.
This room is big enough for 2 people.
I rent 2 rooms out to Airbnb guests and it may happen, that you are not the o my guests here.

Guest access

Full access to the kitchen ( tea and coffee are provided), preparing light meals is ok. Access to the fridge, microwave, etc - all kitchen appliances can be used.The bathroom with a bath and shower is shared- shampoo and shower gel provided ; iron and washing machine also can be used.

Interaction with guests

Im on the phone, internet, whatsup all the time so dont hesitate to contact me if you need help. You will feel private as I'm busy with work and you won't see me much around.

Other things to note

Although, the check in and out time is set- you are welcome to ask about other check in times as all depends if I have any guests leaving earlier or if you are arriving very late-also let me know. Anyway, if you here early in the morning, you can leave your bags and pick up the keys from 10 am in the morning.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking in the flat!!! no party, no heavy drinking, keep voices down at night and clean after yourself- I mean- if you use the kitchen or bathroom- don't leave a mess as other guests or your friends will be using it next. No inviting other people to the flat- just guests have access to it. Also when you come back home late or leaving in the morning- do not slam the door- just use the key to close it quietly, otherwise you wake up whole building!

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

122 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Wenhao User Profile
September 2017
Really a wonderful bedroom!I stayed there for 18 days and it was an unforgettable experience for me. This is my first time to come to UK and I am glad to choose this place to start my new life here in London. Aga is very nice and she helped me to get used to the new place quickly and smoothly.

Koki User Profile
August 2017
The place is amazingly convenient to go to pretty much anywhere in the city. Aga recommended to get the app "Citymapper" which tell you how to get from anyware to any destinations(Bus, subway, walk) and the whole stay and trips went extremely smooth with this. The place is extremely clean and quiet. I'd recommend this place to anyone who are looking for quality&price simultaneously.

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
A very nice place and a great location! It was so easy to get around London. Clean, quiet and Aga is very nice and quick to respond to any question. Definitely recommend it.
Aga User Profile
Response from Aga:
Thank you girls! I'm glad you liked it! X
August 2017

Patrick User Profile
May 2017
Aga mentioned how nice nearby Battersea park is, so we took a stroll over to it and thanks Aga, that was a good tip. Aga's flat is in a remarkably quiet building in what seems to be a very sleepy part of London, yet so central - it's a pleasant walk to Sloane Square tube station, though there is a bus service almost just outside the door too. We heard no neighbours, and with the balcony closed, no traffic sounds either. Indeed, when we arrived, Aga mentioned she was expecting 4 French girls to check-in later. They were so quiet I figured they hadn't turned up. We had only heard what we thought was just one person arriving and moving about and had assumed that to be Aga's long-term tenant. Aga is an excellent host, - helpful, flexible, informative, chatty, friendly, -she knows her stuff - but I arrived with a bit of a tummy ache and was left thinking I wished I had booked into a hotel, with bathroom en-suite, where I could sit all night on the loo if I had to, without the concern of possibly inconveniencing so many others.

Renato Rocha User Profile
April 2017
Age is very helpful and clean, well located place, I was very comfortable during my stay with my wife, place well located, close to bus, easy access ... I enjoyed it very much

Cristina User Profile
March 2017
Everything was great, the place to stay is near to the bus station to Victoria. Only 15 min with the bus nr. 170 to arrive Victoria station. Thank for all! Cristina :-)

Yaprak User Profile
March 2017
Communication with Aga was great, room was clean. Location is really good. Just a side note, other airbnb guests may be staying in the flat as well during your stay so make sure you are comfortable with sharing the space with people other than Aga. It was a comfortable stay overall, thanks!

This host has 214 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Aga User Profile

hi, Im a fashion designer and active sports lover. I am an easy going and spontaneous person who loves traveling and meeting new people. I love rock music, dogs, and I have passion for extreme sports . I love socializing, movies and books, history, architecture and lots more.
I am a host and sometimes a guest. I treat your home like my own, I'm respectful and tidy and I expect the same in return.

Languages: English, Español, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings