Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Small but comfortable room with access to the garden. A typical Brussels house, located 10-15 minutes walk from the center and the European district, in a quiet neighborhood. Multicultural neighborhood with personality and very close to the center
translated by Google

Chambre petite mais confortable avec un accès au jardin. Une maison de maître typique de Bruxelles, situé à 10-15mn à pied du centre et du quartier Européen, dans un quartier tranquille. Quartier multiculturel avec personnalité et tout près de centre

The space

The atmosphere of the house is very lively because we are 6. We have large common space, living room, dining room, yard / garden, etc.
translated by Google

L'ambiance de la maison est très vivante car nous sommes 6. Nous disposons de grand espace en commun, salon, salle à manger, cour/jardin, etc.

Guest access

Travelers have access to shared rooms. In the kitchen there is an oven, a microwave, a kettle and all the necessary equipment.
translated by Google

Les voyageurs ont accès aux pièces en commun. Dans la cuisine, il y a un four, un micro-ondes, une bouilloire et tout les équipements nécessaires.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 4
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Nous fumons à l'extérieur de la maison pour l'odeur, dans le jardin.
Des règles simples sont établies comme faire sa vaisselle et ranger derrière soi.
Nous veillons à bien fermer la porte principal de la maison.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bergamo, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Laura User Profile

I'm a student of visual art. Now I live in brussels to do a stage in an art gallery.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings