Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Located on the fourth floor of a condominium with lift, this independent (very small, 15 square meter) room features 1 Ikea sofa bed, 1 fridge, a bathroom with toilet and shower, a lovely terrace. For space reasons, there is no wardrobe.

The space

The room is air-conditioned. Towels and sheets are provided as well as cups and breakfast plates. As you can see from the photos, there is no wardrobe for space reasons.

Interaction with guests

We live in the same building and are available for advice and information.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

ANIMALS: We are great animal lovers, but unfortunately the condo rules do not admit their presence.

SILENCE: Just because we are inside a condo, it is absolutely necessary not to disturb other condominiums and to maintain a properly behaved and educated.

GUESTS: For the same reason, no extra guests are allowed.

SMOKE: Please do not smoke in the room, but on the balcony.

COOKING: There is no cooking in the room (there is also a smoke detector) but under the house there is a supermarket selling many ready and cheap dishes.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brandon User Profile
September 2015
Fransesco was great to respond to any of my messages and the apartment was simple, clean and close to the beach !!

Claudia User Profile
September 2015
Francesco was very kindly and the flat was very nice. Small but clean, and so close to the sea! It was a joy for us to stay there.

Guido User Profile
August 2017
Locale piccolino, tranquillo, confortevole, luminoso e pulito. Perfetto per chi ha bisogno di un punto di appoggio per una breve vacanza. Posizione molto comoda, facile da raggiungere, vicina al lungomare e al centro. Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo, attento, cortese e più che disponibile. Spero di poterlo ritrovare nel caso dovessi tornare a Riccione per qualche giorno.

Valeria User Profile
August 2017
Deliziosa piccola mansarda , io e la mia bimba di 8 anni siamo state benissimo , Francesco in caso di necessità molto disponibile .

Maria User Profile
August 2017
Siamo stati benissimo e Francesco è molto gentile, preciso e accogliente. Alla prossima!

Alessandra User Profile
July 2017
Persona molto gentile e disponibile, impeccabile nelle indicazioni per arrivare al l'appartamento. Lstanza è piccolina ma ottima per brevi soggiorni di 2/3 giorni in più è presente anche un terrazzino che non guasta mai. Grazie ancora a Francesco per la sua disponibilità La consiglio!!

Michela User Profile
June 2017
Alloggio funzionale e comodo per un soggiorno tranquillo per vivere Riccione e i dintorni.

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Francesco User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings