Apartment Lorenco (2+2) island Pag


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment Lorenco is located first row to the sea, it has free garage parking and free internet wi fi.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £179
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Apartments Lorenco consist of two quality and comfortable apartments, with beautiful sea view. This add is for One bedroom apartment (2+1).
Apartments consist SAT/TV, air-condition, terrace with sea view.
Apartment for 2-3 persons ****: one double bedroom and the terrace ( which are overlooking the sea), kitchen with living room which contains couch that can be converted into 1,40 m bed, bathroom, undercover parking. Apartment s size is 60m2.
Amenities: Ceramic hot plate, oven, fridge/ freezer, café machine, kettle, iron, iron board, extension cable, hairdryer, washing machine, TV / Satellite, Radio / CD, air-condition, safe, baby cot, terrace.


House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From May 16 - 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Pag, Croatia · Joined in September 2012
Zvjezdana User Profile

I am 57 years old , i have worked in travel agency, I have finished university for Tourisam and Foreign trade . I am married and we have a son ( 17 years old) . I love art, animals ,music, Mediterranean food . I am living by the sea and I love swimming. I like travelling . I speak English and Italian language.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour