Chambre a coucher indépendante - independant bedroomCoin repas -
Welcome! Cosy B&B near Strasbourg


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in an typical Alsatian village, fully equiped independent appartment. Breakfast included!
At 15 min from the Strasbourg city (World Heritage UNESCO) and from the beginning of the Alsatian wine road and the Suisse d'Alsace
We are happy to welcome you!

The space

Individual appartment in owner's house, including fully equiped kitchen (dish-washer, micro-wave, toaster, fridge with freezer, cofee machine, water boiler, one two person bedroom, a bathroom with shower, one main room with TV, sofa ( two persons clic-clac bed), chest of drawers, wardrobe, separated toilets, heating and air conditioned. Possibility to have access to laundry (5 euros per washing and drying). Private yard with parking, flowery green space. Heating and climatisation.

Guest access

Hosts have the use of the whole appartment located in the basement of the owner's house, as well as the yard, the green space and the parking.
Possibility to have access to owners laundry under condition (5 euros per washing-drying).

Interaction with guests

We provide tips ans docs to visit Alsace and Strasbourg.

Other things to note

Access to a washer and a dryer under conditions (5 euros per washing-drying).
Baby bed with bed clothes and baby seat to cloip at the table are available on demand.
Possibility of an extra adult bed.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Normal use, quiet after 23h
Non smoking, smoking area outside
Pets are not accepted


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

160 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michał User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is located by the main street, but fortunately the windows isolate all the noise. Air conditioning makes the flat fresh even during the very hot days. Everything was clean and perfectly prepared for our arrival, including fresh fruits and food for the breakfast.

Carissa User Profile
June 2017
Catherine's apartment was just outside of the city and easy to find. The place was clean and looks exactly as pictured plus Catherine provided hand picked cherries and brought us fresh bread and eggs for the morning. All needs were met and Catherine and Didier were very helpful and kind. Would stay again if in the area and definitely recommend!

Bert User Profile
May 2017
We were warmly welcomed to the property, shown all the features and given all the directions we needed to enjoy our stay in The Strasberg area. Fresh bread was brought to our door to have with our breakfast. Thanks Catherine, we had a great stay.

Mohsen User Profile
May 2017
My rating says enough :)
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.
Response from Catherine:
Tanks a lot .;-) we hope to see you again...
May 2017

Felipe User Profile
April 2017
Very clean, new, well equipped place. Very kind and friendly hosts.

Matteo User Profile
March 2017
I've stayed in this b&b for the second time and everything is always great as expected. Catherine and Didier are really accomodating and the overall quality is extremely good as always. I'd recommend this place with no doubts!
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.
Response from Catherine:
Thanks a lot Matteo; we hope your stay in UK will be great !!
March 2017

Matteo User Profile
February 2017
Our stay was great! The place is really comfy, clean and has everything you need to spend some good time. Also, Catherine and Didier have been extremely kind and welcoming! 100% recommended

Ittenheim, France · Joined in June 2015
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.

Nous sommes un couple de Français. Je suis chercheur et mon mari ingénieur. Nous avons trois grands enfants. Nous habitons dans une maison individuelle près de Strasbourg en Alsace, France. Nous avons un chien et deux poules (ils ne voyagent pas avec nous...). Mon mari aime jardiner et nous avons également des ruches. Nous aimons voyager (Australie, Canada , USA, Chine, Japon, Europe) et partager nos découvertes de lieux étonnants. Nous serions heureux de vous rencontrer

We are a French couple. I'm a scientist and my husband is an engineer. We have got three grown up children. We live in a house in the vicinity of Strasbourg in Alsace, France. We have a dog and two chiken (they do not travel with us...). My husband is keen of gardening and we have also bee houses. We like travelling (Australia, Europe, Japan, China, USA, Canada) and sharing our touristic discoveries with others. We would be more then happy to meet you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.