Dining Area Living Room
Close to Comic Con Hillcrest Duplex
Close to Comic Con Hillcrest Duplex
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy our unique space in a fun San Diego neighborhood! Only a 10-15 drive to Comic Con downtown!

The space

-Cozy Duplex
-Clean and open layout
-Artistically decorated and designed
-Perfect location for Comic Con or other events downtown
-Walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars
-Close to Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo, North Park and Downtown
-Quiet and safe neighborhood
-Easy access to 163 Freeway and 8 Freeway
-Fully stocked kitchen for anyone that wants to cook
-No smoke or pet smells
-Free Wifi

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire home. We will provide towels and lines. Also full access to kitchen utensils and spices.

Interaction with guests

Won't be interacting with the guest but, will be available by phone or email during their stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

-No Pets
-No Smoking
-We love and value our home and the things in it so, please respect our home and the items in it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Alexx User Profile
July 2015
This was an amazing find in an amazing neighbourhood. The house was welcoming and comfortable! The hosts were accommodating and very quick to respond. It took us ten minutes to get to downtown and all the Comic-Con fun. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Chelsea User Profile

My husband Mat and I love to travel when we are able. We live in San Diego, CA but are soon leaving to travel for 4 months! I currently work as an Artist and my husband works as a Youth Worker. We are clean and simple folks who enjoy a hike in the woods, a swim in the ocean or exploring cities. We are friendly and love meeting new people and learning about new places!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings