Spacious wardrobe Open Fireplace
Art Deco in the Heart of St Kilda

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and high ceilinged apartment filled with art from around the world. The room is sunny with a heater and a large built in wardrobe. Close to everything!

Guest access

You will have full access to the apartment (except my room) and free rein of the kitchen. There is a shared laundry you will be able to use for no extra cost.

Interaction with guests

I'm always happy to hangout and offer recommendations but will stay out of your hair if you prefer peace and quiet


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Be respectful of the space, clean up after yourselves and no surprise guests please


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elise User Profile
October 2016
We had an amazing stay at Claire's place! She was really helpful and lovely. You'll be living with her and her nice dog Lola in a cosy appartement with everything you need and the best pillows ever in your bed. The location is perfect, close to buses, trams, cafés, bars and supermarkets. You should stay there if you want to stay in St Kilda and feel like home.

Adam User Profile
October 2016
Claire was a great host, very flexible regarding my check in and out times. The house is perfectly located in St Kilda, everything was a few minutes away on foot. Great place to stay.

Mayis User Profile
July 2016
Claire's apartment was clean, light and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, especially listening to music on gramophone :)

Joined in July 2015
Claire User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings