A double sofa bed in the living room(if more than 2 people)
Skyhigh Luxury Entire Apartment in CBD

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

*

Resort style facilities include spa pool, indoor heated swimming pool, sauna and extensive gymnasium.

Situated within the free tram zone, our apartments are the perfect base to explore some of Melbourne’s highlights such as Federation Square, the Royal Botanic Gardens, Arts Precinct (State Theatre and NGV) and the Melbourne Zoo.

Suitable to groups of friends
Family with kids

The space

- Security entry
- Free access to the gym, swimming pool, spa and sauna

Apartment features:
- Two double size beds
- One three-seater sofa bed
- Unlimited internet/WIFI
- Air-conditioning
- Smart TV
- Bathroom with toilet and shower
- Quality shampoo, conditioner, body wash and hand wash
- Hair dryer and comb
- Sherdian Luxury Towels

Kitchen:
- Kettle, toaster
- Fridge and freezer
- Tea, coffee, sugar and milk
- Crockery, cutlery and glassware
- Stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher
- Euro laundry with washing


*You will have a set of key including the apartment key and building access card*
*Sheridan Towels are provided for free of charge*
*High Speed WIFI free of charge*
*Quality body wash is provided *
*English tea is provided, Please make yourself comfortable*
*Extremely safe building!*


FACILITIES:
Resort centre on level 33 including

-Gymnasium
-Spa pool
-Heated indoor swimming pool
-Sauna

Guest access

Everything in the flat (such as kitchen, bathroom, toilet, washing machine) plus free building facility (gym, sauna, spa, swimming pool on 33 floor)

Interaction with guests

I will meet you guys in person and present keys and show you the building.

Please don't hestaite to contact me if you need help or recommendation.

You have the entire apartment to yourself.

I will never bother you during your stay unless you contact me, I live nearby!

Other things to note

Non smoking inside the flat.


【Check in time:3pm】
【Check out time:12am】can negotiate

Souther Cross Station Luggage Service is available to store your suitcases Before/after check in&check out.


Direction from the airport to the apartment:

From Melbourne Airport to the apartment:
1. SkyBus in terminal 3
$19 per person, it operates every 2 mins (Recommend!!Super fast and convenient)
2. Uber around ($40~) depends on the traffic
3. Taxi around ($55~) depends on the traffic

There is only one stop from Melbourne Airport to Souther cross station Skybus Final terminal :

SkyBus Terminal in Souther Cross Station to the apartment:
•Walk for - 290m
•Head East Toward Spencer St/State Route 50
•Turn right onto Spencer St/State Route 50
•Turn left onto Collins s(URL HIDDEN)140m
(Yeah! You make it!)

Taxi/Uber
•Pass the address to the driver


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Doorman
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price £103 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

**Please make sure you read the listing in its entirety**
- We expect you will respect our home.
- The internal fire alarm is extremely sensitive, you are 100% responsible for the cost of fire truck more than $1500 charge.
- Take off your shoes on the carpet.
- Please do not turn on the air con 24 hours a day, maximize 2 hours and let it rest.
- No eating meals in the bedroom - snacks/munchies are OK.
- Absolutely NO unregistered guests without prior approval.
- Absolutely NO drugs of any kind - alcohol is OK.
- Absolutely NO smoking in the house and if you do smoke outside, please be courteous and clean up your butts/ash.
- Use of washer and dryer is permitted for stays, but not every day.
- Please always lock the front door when you leave and be courteous to the neighbors.
- If anything breaks, spills, stains, etc. please let me know ASAP.
- Unreturned and/or lost house keys will be charged a $125 replacement fee. (Yes it is very expensive to replace an apartment key in Melbourne, and the preparation time is 2 weeks, so please don't lose it)
- Any significant damage will result in the loss of security deposit.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

121 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marie User Profile
July 2017
.

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
Great host very lovely!

Sunny User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 164 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maria User Profile
June 2017
Candy's place is very nice, comfortable and well located. She was a great host. I highly recommend.

채원 User Profile
June 2017
I feel so lucky to find nice and lovely place to stay at Candy's place. Above all, the place was really close to the Southern cross station so i could easily get to the place when i arrived. And the host Candy was really nice and kind that i could have comfortable and unforgettable trip. She made sure that i got everything i needed. She and her boy friend were so friendly! Also the apartment was very neat and clean, with comfortable bed. I will definitely visit Candy's place again. Totally recommend it!

Ziling User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 170 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ashish User Profile
May 2017
This place is awesome if you are looking for a friendly host and make some good friends. I never felt like living with any strangers next door!1

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Candy User Profile

I was in Perth for a couple of years, I moved to Melbourne in early of 2015.
I'm passionate about tourism and hospitality. I travelled to France, Germany, Norway, Spain, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysian, Singapore... I love meeting people from all around the world. I know how exciting to visit another city!

Message me if you have any more concerns:) Look forward to meeting you.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings