Skip to content
Camera da lettoSoggiorno
At Anna's home
At Anna's home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This house is for dreamers. Yes to magicians and fairies. No to witches of east and smokers.

The space

My apartment is on the second floor of an enchanting villa surrounded by a garden, away from the assault of tourists. It is near the second largest park in Rome, Villa Ada, a spectacular green oasis to get lost into, reading a book by the lake or have a drink at the bar. The apartment consists of a bedroom with kingsize bed, a kitchen, a living room with a little balcony and a bathroom.

Guest access

The apartment is completely independent, the garden and the roof terrace are shared with the condos.

Interaction with guests

I’m available by email and by phone for information, advice and secrets of the city. My neighbour will hand over the keys. She is available for every need.

Other things to note

Passports or Id copies of all guests will be asked some days before the arrival.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Hangers
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 9AM

According to the rules of hospitality in Roma Capitale, I will require your IDs before your arrival.
When other guests are arriving, the check-out has to be no later than 9 am.

È obbligatorio inviare i dati del documento d'identità prima del check in.
Quando ci sono ospiti in arrivo nello stesso giorno, il check-out è da effettuarsi non più tardi delle 9 del mattino.

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lowri User Profile
September 2017
Our stay in Anna's home was wonderful. Anna provided us with all sorts of information which saved us a lot of time when planning things. She let us know lots of tips and gave us recommendations of her favourite places which was extremely helpful. The apartment is absolutely gorgeous, so quirky. Anna left a bit of food and drink for us which was a lovely touch. There's a little balcony that's very nice to go out on for breakfast or drinks etc. It's very close to a bus stop which can take you further into Rome, the bus takes about 25 minutes, this often meant that we would stay out for quite long days as we didn't come back before going out for dinner. It was a lovely stay.

Bilal User Profile
August 2017
Very good communication with Anna from start till end, she was really helpful in assisting us regarding neighbourhood, restaurants & transport as well. Place is perfect as described!

Aziza User Profile
December 2016
We had the most wonderful time at Anna's flat. The flat itself is beautiful, and Anna had kitted us out with breakfast things for the next day or so, which was very sweet. The flat itself is about 40 minutes to the centre of town, but it was fairly easy to get to on the metro. A good tip if you want to eat well and save money; have pizza delivered - it's as good as any restaurant! 10/10 from us ☺️

Luca User Profile
September 2016
Thanks for being a great host. We lived your apartment.

Gina User Profile
September 2016
Anna's neighbour greeted us. The apartment was clean and had everything we needed. I liked the style of the apartment which was very unique.

Walid User Profile
May 2016
We had a very pleasant journey in Roma thanks to Anna. She was really helpful and gave us every bit of indication to get to the appartment from the airport. The flat was very lovely and cozy, at 30 minutes to Roma's center, and we enjoyed the commodities Anna left us (fruits, nice breakfast...)

Andrew User Profile
April 2016
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely apartment with everything we needed.

Rome, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Anna User Profile

Mi chiamo Anna e sono cresciuta a Baiano, un piccolo e caratteristico paesino della verde Irpinia. Qui vivono i miei genitori, Angela e Pietro: saranno loro ad accogliervi a "La corte dei limoni", con le premure e l'affetto che solo un genitore sa dare.

Dopo Baiano ho vissuto per molti anni a Roma dove ho costruito con tanto amore il mio rifugio dal mondo. Oggi ho deciso di condividerlo con voi, sperando che possa essere un degno compagno nel vostro viaggio alla scoperta delle meraviglie della capitale!


My name is Anna and I grew up in Baiano, a small but peculiar town in the green Irpinia, South of Italy. Angela e Pietro, my parents, live over there, and will welcome you to the “La corte dei limoni”, with the exact love and care only a parent can give.

When I left Baiano I lived in Rome for several years and here I created my shelter from the world with much love. Now I decided to share it with you. "A casa di Anna" will take you by the hand on your journey towards the discoveries and surprises of our capital city!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings