Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Slanac Veli iž (B)

Ema User Profile

Slanac Veli iž (B)

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

If you are looking for a quiet place to stay you are in the right place.Apartments Slanac are in the very center of the island in Veli Iž in an old family house made of stone.The island is famous for magnificient nature and beaches with many coves.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property


6 Reviews

Mojca User Profile
August 2018
Staying at Veli Iz was just perfect! Thanks to Emas parents for their hospitality :)
Dylan User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment, wonderful people and the island is breathtaking. Highly recommend the apartment.
Hambrik User Profile
August 2016
The week we have spent at Ema`s place was one of our best holiday ever. The apartment was very clean, tidy, and spacious, equipped with all necessary things we needed. It is well located, at the harbor, the beach is very close. Ema and her family was very friendly, and they hel…
Shoshana User Profile
September 2015
The place was great and the ice cream downstairs was absolutely fantastic! :) Best spot on the island. It was quiet and peaceful -- exactly what we wanted.
Nenad User Profile
August 2015
Ema was a great and fast support, so it was a pleasure to stay at their place. Everything from place up to a coffee and an ice cream, who's by the way at theirs "garden", was perfect so I would totally recomend the place.
Elisabeth User Profile
August 2018
Alles hat prima geklappt. Das Appartment lag für uns optimal. Kommunikation superschnell. Vor Ort hat uns Ema´s Mutter beim Ein- und Auschecken betreut und war Ansprechperson für allfällige Fragen. Alles ganz unkompliziert. Im Erdgeschoß befindet sich das von der Familie betriebe…

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ema

Veli Iž, CroatiaJoined in July 2014
Ema User Profile
26 Reviews
Hy i'm Ema.. I'm 27.. I rent apartments in a family home near the sea on the island Iž.. You are all welcome. I look forward to meeting you...
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home